Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 4631 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 4631 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,2
Sortera efter

Tan från Singapore
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2016
Good Location with eatery around
Always stay in this hotel whenever i am in HK. It is convenient located with airport express just downstairs and many eatery around jordan. Will stay here again for sure!
Recenserad 27 september 2016

Chang från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Clean, comfy, convenient and value for money
One of my best stays in Hong Kong. The bar at ground level was a great hangout for my girlfriends and I. There is also a heated pool and free local tours that we didnt manage to utilise as we already had plans in place. Location was convenient and staff were awesome. Will stay again next time with my kids and family!
Recenserad 26 september 2016

Dave från Australien
Reste med partner
Executive-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Eaton is Awesome.
We couldn't have asked for more, in fact, it far exceeded my expectations..the smartphone thrown in for free is a fantastic service and proved invaluable and the style and artworks around the lobby and various spots were absolutely stunning.
Recenserad 25 september 2016

Linda från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Trippe - 3 enkelsängar
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2016
Great hotel room!!
Book this hotel as i heard good reviews!! Would stay here again if i travel to hkg next time!!
Recenserad 23 september 2016

Yongchil från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Smart rum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
cleaned hotel
good location
Recenserad 22 september 2016

Joanne från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Deluxe queen eller tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
Modern Hotel
Walking distance to the mtr station with lots of eateries along the way.
Recenserad 22 september 2016

Kia från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2016
A true eco hotel
Lifts were rather slow. Really exhibits an eco hotel stand. Room has minimal essentials.
Recenserad 21 september 2016

Jian från Singapore
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Centrally located, value for money
Value for money, close to shopping areas
Recenserad 18 september 2016

Chen från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Familjerum (4 vuxna ELLER 2 vuxna + 3 barn)
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Pleasant Stay in Eaton Hotel, Hong Kong
Strategic place, Price worth for the stay, Clean, Good facilities in the hotel, Spacious, Amazing (due to the portable mobile phone with hong kong mobile number available for the hotel customers).
Recenserad 17 september 2016

Sang från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Expected more
Toilet is quite old with awful smell. Staff did not even offer help and advise how to take taxi. Otherwise room is clean and size is good
Recenserad 17 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: