Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 4574 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 4574 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,2
Sortera efter

Keai T.
Malaysia
23 december 2014
Room size not compatible the price paid per night.
Location, food and bar
Discovered that the house keeping didn't change my bedsheet and converter cover even on the third day. As I enounter the same dirt on the pillow wasn't get changes on the third night. Nightmare!!!

Soon C.
Singapore
22 december 2014
Good Location
Near to Jordan Mtr, Cleanliness and Friendly Staff
Efficient in checking in and checking out of hotel. Good services in the E-Club which provides the afternoon tea, cooktail. Great breakfast. Friendly staff. Cleanliness room. Walking distance to Jordan Mtr.

Li Y.
Storbritannien
21 december 2014
Dependable hotel in good location
Location, price, space
Room was spacious, 2 beds plus one rollaway and sofa. Refurbished, bright, clean with modern interiors. Everything nearby, inc MTR, Wing On (opposite), restaurants, Nathan Rd, Mong Kok etc. I'd recommend for families, good value for money.

Xiao L.
Malaysia
21 december 2014
Excellent staff with comfortable rooms
The room was clean and comfortable, location was just walking distance from the nearest mrt station and staff were very polite and helpful
Overall the hotel was indeed up to my standard. The location was very near to shopping and food outlets and within walking distance to the mrt station. The staff were also very helpful and polite while attending to our requests.

Shikin Z.
Singapore
21 december 2014
great location
great location, near to jordan mtr & d temple street market. many channels on tv. they provide robes, slippers & water (daily top ups) , service was awesome too.
We made a good choice staying @ this hotel. Location is great & staff is friendly. The rollaway was rather small so our 5 yr old had to sleep with us. Luckily the double bed was big enough to accomodate d 3 of us.

Phua K.
Malaysia
20 december 2014
N/A
N/A
Comfortable.

Melissa W.
Malaysia
17 december 2014
Not Bad
shopping, mrt, food
a bit overpriced, rooms are small but the location is superb

chong S.
Malaysia
16 december 2014
Small room but Wifi in the room good.
Wifi access very good. Easy to shop and find food.
The Wi-Fi in the room good. Friendly staff. Easy to go anywhere.

Poh L.
Singapore
16 december 2014
Location
Location, Location, Location

FLORENCE C.
Singapore
15 december 2014
Good location
clean, convenient and friendly hotel staff
May 2014