Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 4630 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 4630 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,2
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Wendy från Kina
Par
Specialerbjudande
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
Good value of money
convenient transportation, good service, lots of food choice nearby
Recenserad 15 maj 2014

SIA från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2014
Reasonably good hotel
Room Comfort, Hotel Location, Close to Major Night Markets
Eaton hotel is equipped with clean and comfortable room though small (typical HK hotel room size). It is located within 10mins walk to Jordan MTR which makes travelling around HK easy. Hotel staffs were quite friendly especially those from hotel concerige is particularly helpful. Did not try the hotel breakfast but ate the dim sum from the famous Yat Tung Heen restaurant which was fantastic. Overall experience is good and would consider to stay in this hotel again.
Recenserad 15 maj 2014

Eng från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Nice clean hotel room which is near to city.
Location, Transport and clean room.
It was pleasant and uneventful. Nice clean room with good transport system nearby.
Recenserad 14 maj 2014

margaret från Australien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2014
average room, but good staff
staff, staff, staff
Ok, staff very good, but disappointed with small room
Recenserad 14 maj 2014

Kan från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
NICE AND CONVENIENCE LOCATED HOTEL
CONVENIENCE,CLEAN AND CENTRALLY LOCATED
Recenserad 14 maj 2014

Peter från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
Have stayed before, and I wouldl stay again.
Ambience, location, friendly staff.
The Eaton is value for money {although breakfast was extra but with a very wide selection}. Very accessible to the Temple Street and Ladies' night markets and close to transport.
Recenserad 14 maj 2014

Edcon från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Great price for a City hotel
Good location, convenient, great price
Although the hotel was not situated just next to the MTR station, in fact there are a few more blocks away from it, but still a very close walking distance. Easily accessible to public transportation as there is a Bus stop closeby that has a lot of Cross-Harbour bus routes. Convenient store, fast food restaurant and currency exchange shop just next to the hotel, and close by to Temple Street for night time shopping & dining.
Recenserad 14 maj 2014

Edcon från Kanada
Affärsresenär
Specialerbjudande
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
Great price for a City hotel
Location, Price, Tidyness
Although the hotel was not situated just next to the MTR station, in fact there are a few more blocks away from it, but still a very close walking distance. Easily accessible to public transportation as there is a Bus stop closeby that has a lot of Cross-Harbour bus routes. Convenient store, fast food restaurant and currency exchange shop just next to the hotel, and close by to Temple Street for night time shopping & dining.
Recenserad 14 maj 2014

Trong från Frankrike
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
Pleasant stay in spite of bad weather
Centrally located, near to shopping area and good restaurants
The hotel room is very small. There is merely place to put the bed , there is no table and the sink is in an island inside the room. However the amenities are complete and the room arrangement is very ingenuous.
Recenserad 13 maj 2014

Edward från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2014
Excellent service, couldn't ask for more
Location, location, location!
Staff were very pleasant to deal with. Great location, and overall, had a very enjoyable stay. Affordable if staying for a short duration. Can be a bit pricey if staying for over 4-5 days.
Recenserad 13 maj 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: