arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 4535 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 4535 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,2

Eric H.
Singapore
03 april 2014
Hotel with Club Lounge Access
Near Night Market, Street Food, and MTR
Good. The hotel staff changes my club room to one with street view upon request. Club lounge is decent and serves light refreshment & alcoholic drinks in the evening. The only setback is that the TV does not feature live English Premier League. Generally, it is value for money vs other hotels with club access around the district.

Ping L.
Singapore
02 april 2014
Very Pleasant With Great Food And Shopping
Location Food And Shopping
Extremely pleasant.Eaton has proven to be one of the best 4 stars hotel I've stay although the rooms are relative small but self catering and comfortable.

Kelvin K.
Singapore
02 april 2014
Decent hotel, great location
Close to MTR, Close to restaurants, pricing
Eaton is smack on Nathan road and in between Jordan MTR (5mins walk) and Yau Ma Tei MTR (8mins). Very convenient! Close to famous eateries like Australian Dairy, Mak's Noodles, Mak Man Kee Noodles, Yee Shun etc.

Wing C.
Hongkong
02 april 2014
Small room but close to anywhere
Close to the centre of the city.
Quite old the building but renew the room inside, it's clean b comfortable , good hotel to stay.

Wing C.
Hongkong
02 april 2014
Good location!
Centrally located, close to the transportation tool
Small room but comfortable n this is a environmental friendly hotel.

Ying T.
Malaysia
02 april 2014
good stay
decent, clean & location

Matthew L.
Singapore
01 april 2014
Horrible the breakfast only apply to one person
No commend

John B.
Storbritannien
01 april 2014
Great hotel and staff
Staff Room Choice of things to eat
Very well run rooms were excellent service No1 so much to choose eating wise in the hotel.

Lynette C.
Singapore
01 april 2014
Centralised location
Good location, only 10 min' walk to nearest MTR, centralised locations to the shopping districts.
Pleasant, convenient stay in hong kong. most ideal locations to access to the major malls at a price cheaper than the hotels at Tsim Sha Tsui.

Carol L.
Singapore
31 mars 2014
Pleasant stay but system is not good
location, english-speaking staff, new
I booked a total of 3 smoking rooms with single beds but upon arrival at 5pm, I was told that one room was not ready yet until 2 hours later. The reason being the previous guest had paid for late checkout and hence the room is not ready. Other smoking rooms are all full and I was given the choice of a non-smoking room. this doesn't sound appropriate to me at all...I made the booking before hand. so on departure date, I requested them to give me a late checkout in lieu of the late check-in. after much negotiation, they agreed to give me additional 3 hours ....