Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 1157 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1157 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 7,7
Sortera efter

Paige F. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
no comment
no comment
Recenserad 26 juni 2016

Su S. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 7 nätter i maj 2016
Nice hotel in a convenient location
This modern hotel is located next to Taikoo underground station. The hotel is connected to a large shopping mall with many restaurants, well known high street stores, supermarkets and an ice skating ring. Higher floor offers a good view of the city but the lower floors look directly into residential building across the road.
Recenserad 15 juni 2016

Diana T. från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Ok
Receptionist or front desk when checking in doesn't have much customer service oriented I showed to her my reservation but was a little bit persistent in asking first my passport. I told her yes I know I just wanted to show her you my reservation She could have nicely told me Thank you and can I gave your passport rather than saying I need your passport first.
Recenserad 15 juni 2016

Hoi C. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Overall very nice experience
Overall very nice experience. Excellent Staff service. However, room design is not perfect, when u turn on the lights of the bathroom in the middle of the night, u have to turn on the lights of the main room as well. Not so good if your other half is sleeping.
Recenserad 12 juni 2016

Hendro X. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
All is good
Great
Recenserad 08 juni 2016

Clarisse C. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
Superb stylish hotel
Convenient location above a tube station. Beautifully designed rooms. Superb views from the roof top bar. Great service.
Recenserad 04 juni 2016

Stephen L. från Australien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Excellent location with great view
It is located within one of the largest residential complexes in Hong Kong, next door to one of the largest shopping centre, and on top of a MTR station.The hotel is clean and tidy. I got upgrade to a room with stunning 160 degrees view of the Victoria Harbour. Staff are friendly and efficient.
Recenserad 28 maj 2016

Lawrence L. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Clean and modern hotel
This hotel is connected to a large shopping mall and MTR station. Staff were friendly and polite. I will come back again.
Recenserad 27 maj 2016

SENG L. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
Pleasant stay
The room is spacious with modern design. Everything is great. I have a pleasant staying. There is a subway (Taikoo) just beside the hotel and there are two shopping malls beside. It is close to the location which I was going. However, you need to travel a bit (30mins?) if you want to go to Kowloon area.
Recenserad 23 maj 2016

Dickon G. från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
clean, pleasant, prime location for business
very efficient check in. very helpful staff - they helped to pay my taxi fare and put it on the room bill which was extremely useful.
Recenserad 20 maj 2016