Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 931 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,4
  • Faciliteter 4,5
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,5
  • Service 6,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,3
Sortera efter

Maria från Filippinerna
Grupp
Trebäddsrum med 1 dubbelsäng och 1 enkelsäng
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Loved the location
The location is accessible and easy to find..
Recenserad 19 augusti 2016

April från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum med 1 dubbelsäng
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Good
Friendly staff
Recenserad 10 juli 2016

TOMMY från Indonesien
Grupp
Tvåbäddsrum (2 enkelsängar)
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
budget hostel & good location
very helpful staff especially John, Deep, Sherrie
Recenserad 25 juni 2016

TOMMY från Indonesien
Grupp
Trebäddsrum med 1 dubbelsäng och 1 enkelsäng
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
budget hostel & good location
very helpful staff especially John , Deep ,Sherrie
Recenserad 25 juni 2016

Paul från Filippinerna
Grupp
Dubbelrum med 1 dubbelsäng
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Nice Hostel
Nice place to stay in HongKong
Recenserad 18 juni 2016

Kriza från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum (2 enkelsängar)
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
It was ok
Very good location. But room was very small. Receptionists were very accomodating and friendly. Ate josie was also very helpful.
Recenserad 03 juni 2016

SUTTHIRAT från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum med 1 enkelsäng
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
Good location
Located near the shopping center and subway station, easy to find and convenient transportation. But the room is too small.
Recenserad 18 maj 2016

Li från Kina
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum med 1 dubbelsäng
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Everything is fine except its location
Budget hostel is a budget hostel, do not expect too much. Staff is nice and room is small. It is easy to find. Do not suggest to female travellers alone.
Recenserad 08 maj 2016

Andrew från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum med 1 dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Roach infested hellhole! Do not stay here
I stayed here and within 60 minutes I had killed over four roaches. I refused to stay the night and the owner not only wouldn't refund my money but also informed the booking company that I had never showed up -- an act I think to avoid a bad review. Luckily, I had stayed there before and was able to put up this review. There were four roaches crawling around the room and mites busy in the bathroom. Nasty place. Nastier owner.
Recenserad 04 maj 2016

Mateusz från Polen
Par
Dubbelrum med 1 dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Be careful
On the beginning we got a room much different from the picture (almost 2x smaller, without any window). After I showed them the pictures of our booking, they moved us to almost the exact room (much bigger, with window, small table and fridge). So be careful what you get and what you paid for. Besides that the stuff was very friendly and helpful. Chungking mansion is a small city itself. We have never experienced something like this before. There are many hotels, guest houses and hostels on several floors. It's a huge place with a lot of Hindus people. TIP: Eat on the ground flor - Indian food there is tasty and very cheap in comparison to Hong Kong prices.
Recenserad 02 maj 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: