Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 326 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 326 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 7,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,6
  • Service 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 7,1
Sortera efter

Chang från Sydkorea
Par
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Very new/clean but small
New facility, Pricing
Had a lot of luggage this time. So first time I noticed how small the rooms are in reality. Service is great. Tough spot though, walking to train takes 5~10mins.
Recenserad 26 oktober 2015

Franz från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
very good 4 star hotel in hong kong
room decoration, room size, bath room
the courtyard marriott hotel hk west is a very good 4 star hotel compare all other 4 star hotels around in hong kong, if this is a 4 star hotel all other 4 star hotels in hong kong are only 3 star (and i stayed in many hotels in hong kong before) it is a good place to stay ifen the location a bit far from central but with MTR very close easy to get around.
Recenserad 14 oktober 2015

JUDITH från Kanada
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
HONG KONG
clean, friendly staff, comfort
It was good. Although the location is a bit far, but the view from my hotel room was nice, big window, nice comfortable, clean bed. I think next time I visit Hong Kong, I would stay at the same hotel.
Recenserad 07 oktober 2015

Dieter från Schweiz
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
nice and friendly hotel
modern rooms, friendly staff, well maintains
pleasant, good value for the money
Recenserad 17 september 2015

Dadina från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2015
Hotel with good harbor view
Location is good and you can take the tram easily
It is a good location and not too crowded like LKF or causeway place. Hence, good for families with your children.
Recenserad 15 september 2015

carmina från Hongkong
Par
Executive Hamn - 1 King size-säng eller 2 par enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Nice experience
Comfort, nice view, clean
Recenserad 18 augusti 2015

Kwun från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Poor cafe,tea was cold,less food choice,no service
Room condition is good.
When I checked in, staff was nice and explained detailed. When get into room, room is small, air conditioning was freezing cold. I ordered twice room service, order took by a female who is helpful, they deliver in a timely manner. However, the waitress didn't show her passion and effort, even no smile and didn't address guest name. What a Marriott standard! Besides, food quality was poor, especially the bread, was my first time to see a International hotel using a thinly sliced baguette as bread for guests. The carrot orange soup taste sweet like a dessert, hainan chicken rice can do better. I called to pick up my tray, after 1 hour, no one was come to collect it. Bedding was gently prepared and very tidy which I appreciate. Other morning, I went to cafe for breakfast, first being asked coffee tea, but I ordered hot tea but I received is cold which disappointing me. After 6 mins, I received a bill folder by a waiter without saying anything, which is affected my dining experience and seems rushing me. Buffet station was set up detailed, but the fruit is looks bad. The noodles station is too less choices when in a Marriott hotel. I understand if I stay in 3 star hotel it may be the scene I saw. But it's "Marriott"!!!
Recenserad 14 augusti 2015

Wing från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
Business trip stay at Courtyard
Location: near CBD; Comfort: convenient appliances; Cleanness: Very clean room
Recenserad 12 augusti 2015

Kenny från Indonesien
Par
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Room Comfort
Location, Room space, Friendly staff
I've been to HK so many times. Compared to the other hotels that I stayed previously, Courtyard Marriot has more space than the others (same room type).
Recenserad 31 juli 2015

Kim från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Not So Great Courtyard of Marriott
Front Desk Service, Bellhop Service & Operator
I find that it's hard to locate the hotel with the address stated as 167 Connaught Road West because no one can see the hotel entrance from this road. The hotel entrance needs to be access after making two turns on other roads instead. Therefore, it's address was misleading. No security to stop unwanted disturbance in the middle of the night. I had the same guy pressing my doorbell twice at 2am & 2.10am and he seems to be drunk.
Recenserad 27 juli 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: