Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,4
baserat på 1725 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 1725 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Läge 7,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter

Sze H. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Small yet cosy room, but is far from MTR
I would think the location of this hotel is a little bit far from MTR. However, with the price paying at HKG, i would think is worth paying because hotels in HKG are generally more expensive and small. The room is clean and hotel staff are friendly and helpful.
Recenserad 01 augusti 2016

Nguyen Y. från Vietnam
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
It’s a 3-star hotel
The hotel doesn't have many facilities. It is far from MRT station. There's nothing interesting around the hotel. The surrounding area is not beautiful. The room (newly renovated) is small. Bed sheets and blankets are old. Toilet is very small, toilet towels are old and have stains. The room is always too cold and it's not possible to control the temperature. Wifi is limited to 1 device. The hotel, however, has free shuttle bus to go to some places in the city. The staff is ok.
Recenserad 27 juli 2016

Fu J. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Ideal for groups of friends
The availability of triple and family rooms with proper beds instead of the usual extra bed/sofa beds that most hotels use make it more convenient and comfortable.
Recenserad 26 juli 2016

ka C. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Good
Good
Recenserad 25 juli 2016

Choi W. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2016
Friendly staff and clean room.
The hotel is being renovated/newly renovated, the room is clean and amenities adequate. My only suggestion is for the breakfast menu to be changed daily, at least a few items. Breakfast was the same for the 5 days I was there.
Recenserad 25 juli 2016

Diana C. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Service with a Smile
We are families with young children. The hotel is children friendly and have kid shower amenities ready. The staff are very helpful and friendly. Hotel also do provide shuttle bus to take guests to popular shopping area, the bus is clean and on time. During our stay, our baby falls sick and the hotel staffs and manager were very helpful even assist in organizing a transport to take us to the nearest private hospital, they did everything they could to make us feel like home away from home. We will be back again when we visit Hong Kong.
Recenserad 21 juli 2016

Jeff K. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Clean but the location is not very strategic
The hotel was under renovation during my stay in February 2016
Recenserad 21 juli 2016

Yeo C. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2015
good
good
Recenserad 15 juli 2016

Laura I. från Spanien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Close to the office
I only choose this hotel because it was close to my office
Recenserad 15 juli 2016

SIAH H. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Great location
Hotel was near to the exhibition centre with a good breakfast buffet.
Recenserad 15 juli 2016