Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 4007 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 4007 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 6,6

TEW L. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2015
Good
When go H.K , will book this hotel again. Very comfortable and the location very convenience. Hotel also have provide hadyphone and free shuttle bus.
Recenserad 15 augusti 2016

SEOW H. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
RE : GOOD LOCATION AND BEST SERVICE AT DORSETT MONGKOK HKG
very good location and a lot of restaurant and shopping around the hotel. good service got mini bus free shuttle from hotel to take train to airport
Recenserad 15 augusti 2016

Matthew W. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Good for short stay
Stayed here a few times, upgraded to the higher level floor, not too far from MTR station, McDonalds opposite to the hotel. I like the Handy Phone provided for free mobile access.
Recenserad 09 augusti 2016

Yu L. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
This is a good Hotel
The check in was smooth and efficient, the staff know what they are doing. The room was clean The design of the room appeal to me, you can sit right by the window and watch the night sky Location wise, it about a 10 min to 15 min walk to Mong Kok depending on your walking speed. The path to nearby station can beabit confusing. It has a 24Hour reception so there is always someone around for security, anybody coming into the hotel around or after midnight will be checked The hotel also provided shuttle service to nearby train stations A Mobile phone is issued for the room, you can take it out to explore Hong Kong using the GPS on the mobile phone, make local/overseas phone call, use it as a wifi hotspot at no extra charges. There is a Taxi stand just in front of the hotel which makes going to the airport easier. The only weakness i would say is the shower, the glass used is kinda translucent, transparent can see inside the top(can see ceiling) and below part(can see the foot) I tried to be unbiased as possible. Hopefully it help with other traveler looking at staying at Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong
Recenserad 09 augusti 2016

Sian L. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Value for money
great location with lots of local food around and also provide us a mobile smartphone with free online hotspot. great for overseas traveller.
Recenserad 08 augusti 2016

Paradee A. från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Nice location
Many good congees around
Recenserad 07 augusti 2016

Ping-Hsiu W. från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Nice
I like the free handy phone, very convenient for me.
Recenserad 05 augusti 2016

Ping-Hsiu W. från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Nice
The free handy phone is really convenient!
Recenserad 05 augusti 2016

chong H. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
nice
Convenience, Easy to get food
Recenserad 02 augusti 2016

Grace Y. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Excellent
Recommended! Good Choice!~
Recenserad 01 augusti 2016