Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 4043 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 4043 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Service 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter

Meryl från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Rum Comfort
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2016
Excellent stay at Dorsett Mong Kok
First and foremost the staff at Dorsett Mong Kok is very welcoming and very nice. They assist in every possible manner to help you around Hong Kong. The room met our expextations. Very clean and cosy. Aside from that the hotel location is super. Just few minutes from the MTR station also a couple of minutes walk to famous cafes. Not to forgetting they provide free shuttle bus to Mongkok station as well as Kowloon Station where you can take the airport express. In the room there is also a free mobile - handy where you may take it out with you for free hotspot/wifi without any charges. It helps with saving money as I do not need to sign up for a local sim card. I highly recommended this hotel to all.
Recenserad 23 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chin från Singapore
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 6 nätter i augusti 2016
Like then shuttle service provided to popular places
Although the hotel is within walking to Olympic MTR and possible to walk to mongkok. The hotel still provide hourly shuttle service to kuolong, mongkok, etc...
Recenserad 21 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

bernard från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2016
the location is not that convinient
its far from mongkok although there is shuttle prepare by the hotel
Recenserad 15 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

TAN från Singapore
Reste med partner
Rum Queen/Tvåbäddsrum Comfort
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2016
Decent
Decent location, mini bus to bring to certain locations
Recenserad 15 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kian från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Komfort
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
Just standard hotel
Just a standard hotel. It is alittle overrated hotel by tripadvisor.
Recenserad 13 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chusnul från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Komfort
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Good
Good size .. Clean.. Staff are nice too
Recenserad 13 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chew från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Familjerum för 4 personer
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Nice and convenient hotel
The hotel is easily located from the airport. The hotel is near to many local eatery stalls and within walking distance to the MTR. They provide free shuttle service to popular tourist spots.
Recenserad 13 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

ANNETA från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Komfort
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Central location
The location is quite central. Cafes and Mac Donald's just opposite hotel. So we didn't include breakfast package. There's 711 too. There's shuttle bus that goes to Ladies market and MTR every hour provided by hotel. Very convenient. Love the Handy Phone provided by hotel at no charge. Allows you to make local & overseas calls and WiFi. Hotel has good service and generally clean. More suitable for single or couple travellers. Rooms are small.
Recenserad 08 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Maria från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Komfort
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Clean Room. Friendly Staff. Nice location.
Room is ok. Good enough for 2. Small room but clean. Nice location. Free shuttle bus from airport and around mongkok. MTR is a bit far but by walking is bearable. Staff are friendly. They can speak in English and can help with directions or get a taxi too. Complimentary water and coffee are replenished everyday. Handy phone is plus. International calls to Philippines are free using that phone and can use outside for internet use too. All in all, we are satisfied with the hotel. Recommendable.
Recenserad 04 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Susan från Australien
Reste med partner
Executive-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Comfortable overnight stay
We had a quick overnight stay. On arrival at 8.30 am, we were offered a room with a queen size bed immediately if we did not want to wait for the preferred King. As we were only staying one night we took up this option. Our room stay included access to the Executive lounge which we visited. However we were told that there were complimentary drinks from 5-6.30 pm. This was not the case as on a Friday evening they are held in the foyer from 6pm. We only found out by going and asking at the desk. Poor communication at check in that needs to be improved.
Recenserad 04 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: