Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 946 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,8
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Läge 7,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,4
  • Personal 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,2
Sortera efter

NARAYANASWAMY från Singapore
Par
Queen/Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Descent hotel and hospitable staff
V stayed for 3 nights. The staff gave good guidelines as we were travelling on our own.
Recenserad 03 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CHU från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
It's a bit old, and the air in room doesn't smell good.
It's a bit old, and the air in room doesn't smell good.
Recenserad 30 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Camelia från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Queen/Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Great Satisfaction
It is worth the money... The room is clean, facility is good and location is also good. I am satisfy with this hotel. This is my second time staying and I will surely will stay here again should I come to HK.
Recenserad 18 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jeffrey från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2016
Always value for money
Once again pleased, as expected. Cosmo always delivers when it comes to value and service.
Recenserad 10 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kenn från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Value for money
Just a couple of things to improve on 1) the door was loud, easily heard in my room, other door shutting... Maybe good to build in a stopper for slamming doors etc 2) Ac was working fine, but the thick cover was too thick? Worked up a sweat under the cover in a nicely ac room. 3) the best bar in town promising English football action? Not delivering at all.
Recenserad 29 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Terry från USA
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Great service hotel
Excellent service!
Recenserad 26 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CHING från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i april 2016
poor service
Great location, which is located neaby causeway. Poor service, I requested a can opener for twice and waited for over 15 mins. The room is clean.
Recenserad 17 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lilin från Singapore
Par
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Free wifi access restricted to 1 device per room,
The lobby was smothered with overpowering fragrance which is personally unpleasant. Good room design for the limited space. Noisy aircon. A free android phone available for local calls. In-room free wifi was restricted to only 1 device and additional wifi usage rates are pricey. Given that most travelers today have 2-3 devices this is grossly inadequate. Moreover cost of wifi provision does not increase exponentially by devices. It is a10-15 min walk along inconvenient paths to the nearest subway station. There's a scheduled free bus shuttle service with limited seats shared with affiliated hotel next door. This would be inadequate during peak convention season.
Recenserad 10 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ran från Norge
Ensamresenär
Queen/Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Spacious room
The hotel is good and clean, with all necessary facilities, no complaint. but it is a little bit off the traffic. There is a long way to walk.
Recenserad 07 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

HUGO från Colombia
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Its a nice hotel for the price
Location was great an the price was rigth, the room was not crazy small as other hotels in hong kong, and they put a smartphone in your room with free internet, you can take it with you anywhere and share the internet with your friends!
Recenserad 03 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: