arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

7,2
baserat på 933 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär



baserat på 933 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,8
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 7,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,4
  • Personal 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,2

7,6 Ran L.
Norge
07 april 2016
Spacious room
The hotel is good and clean, with all necessary facilities, no complaint. but it is a little bit off the traffic. There is a long way to walk.

9,6 HUGO M.
Colombia
03 april 2016
Its a nice hotel for the price
Location was great an the price was rigth, the room was not crazy small as other hotels in hong kong, and they put a smartphone in your room with free internet, you can take it with you anywhere and share the internet with your friends!

6,4 CHUNG C.
Hongkong
05 mars 2016
Good
Good

9,6 Brigette D.
Filippinerna
04 mars 2016
COSMO Hotel - A GEM in Wan Chai, Hong Kong
It was a very pleasant stay at Cosmo Hotel. The breakfast is really good, with wide array of food choices that will surely suit your appetite and will give the energy in roaming the city. The staff especially the food servers are commendable. I forgot the tall server who is always on the look for all the guests if they are enjoying the food and checking for all the guests' needs. I actually left a vitamin pack on our table and when he saw it, he immediately gave us a glass of water. They may not be really fluent in English but they really exert effort in understanding the concerns of their guests and respond to them proactively and efficiently. The lobby attendants were also pleasingly nice and is always welcoming for any questions. They also provided us maps of the city including the MTR system map, their shuttle services routes which they provide for free and other important information to tourists. Also, the hotel was really cozy. For its price, I thought it was just a budget hotel. But just upon entering its hotel doors, I know I was about to experience a really relaxing stay. There was no hassle with regard to any of our requests. The rooms were cleaned and fixed every day and all supplies are refurbished for free. The room attendants were always cheerful in their greetings which made us feel of a really warm welcome. We were not treated as any foreign person in their country. Instead, they treated us like regular guests whom they are more than welcome to take care of. The lift was well functioning and it had a 1 year permit stamped on it which made us realize it is checked regularly. They also have 2 entrances, one for the lobby and the restaurant and another for the lift area which really helped in managing the circulation of the just arrived guests and the stay in guests already. Also, the smell of the hotel was really refreshing. Outside it may smell of smoke or food or any other but when you get inside the hotel, you will really feel at home. Since we were

4,8 Wai Y.
Hongkong
04 mars 2016
Slow service
The check in process was very slow

7,3 william K.
Indonesien
04 mars 2016
Clean. Good. Comfortable. Best location.
1. Clean room. 2. spacious room. 3. location near causeway bay
Quite good. Good in quality of sleep. Good in location that easily access to MTR. Friendly reception services. So far, it's a quite good for stay in hongkong.

8,8 ryeji K.
Sydkorea
04 mars 2016
good
very gooooood! so kind

7,6 Iegor C.
Ukraina
15 februari 2016
Good value for its price
Very helpful stuff , nice view from the top floors . Small standard room but practical .

6,3 Owen M.
Filippinerna
09 februari 2016
Cosmo cuts corners with cost!
Location, price
Poor food facilities, no room heating( dial does not work!) and only lukewarm shower/bath water- very uncomfortable and tacky!

8,7 LIAN C.
Singapore
31 januari 2016
Good staff performance
Room cleaness,,staff initiative
I like my stay in cosmo hotel. I was upgraded to a bigger room. It was freezing cold thatbweek when i stay in hong kong, after telling the staff my concern as it was too cold to sleep at night, he iniative to put a heater in a room which make my stay even more enjoyable. Gd job!