2015
Bra 7,5
baserat på 1745 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 1745 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,6
  • Service 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

MD från Bangladesh
Affärsresenär
Studio executive
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
full managed
clean, full decorated, as small service apartment everything is good here, including location.
Recenserad 23 augusti 2016

chi från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Studiolägenhet
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Very convenient
Close to mtr station n harbour city, a lot of restaurants nearby The kitchen is well equipped The design of toilet is for disability, which is a nice idea, but the basin is too small
Recenserad 18 augusti 2016

Tony från Kanada
Reste med partner
Studiolägenhet
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Needs an update badly. Good location in tst but seriously run down. Couldn't wait to get out of there
Recenserad 11 augusti 2016

WAI från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Good room
Have been staying there twice, Love the room.
Recenserad 04 augusti 2016

Samuel från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Studio executive
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Great for mobility in HK (proximity to transportation and shopping areas)
Would have been great if the hotel had facilities for breakfast. While there were restaurants nearby it was raining heavily that day thus highly inconvinient to go outside
Recenserad 03 augusti 2016

Siew från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Good location
Near to TST MTR, though small but it's good for two pax. A bit tough to find though as the signboard isn't very obvious.
Recenserad 01 augusti 2016

Bernard från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Housekeeping and room cleaness bad
Housekeeping awful
Recenserad 17 juli 2016

Roderick från Singapore
Reste med partner
Studio executive
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Small but not bad
Apartment style small hotel
Recenserad 13 juli 2016

Nini från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
great value
Great location, clean and quiet
Recenserad 09 juli 2016

Dorothea från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Wasted Gem
It has a very good cousin service apartments in Malaysia which attracted me to try the Hong Kong one but was quite disappointed with the state of the property. It is old, toilet felt like a hospital toilet. With shower curtains unable to keep out water in the rest of the bathroom making it very well and unpleasant. Nonetheless location is great n staff professional. Would love to go back if they sprunce up the place more.
Recenserad 09 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: