arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Bra 7,5
baserat på 1702 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 1702 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Läge 8,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,6
  • Personal 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,3

10 Wei L.
Singapore
31 maj 2016
Great location, well equipped kitchenette
Walking distance to Tsim Sha Tsui and east Tsim Sha Tsui station, harbour city and Nathan road. All kinds of restaurants nearby, the kebab below citadines is a must try. Well equipped, good for basic cooking, free minibar items and definitely value for money.

7,2 Juliana -.
Indonesien
28 maj 2016
friendly staff
Catherine actually run out in order to pass us the confirmation letter that she help us to print so that i can bring it to the destination to use.

8,4 Nur N.
Singapore
26 maj 2016
Awesome Vacation
Will definitely come again if we ever return to HK due to very nice staff and place very near to entertainments.

8,4 Ang J.
Singapore
26 maj 2016
Location is good.
Location wise is fantastic.. room is still manageable. . Clean and have everything u needed. Although abit small.

10 AZRINA Z.
Malaysia
23 maj 2016
Satisfied
Really satisfied with citadines ashley, value for money, big room with kitchen and a sofa, near to mtr station; walk less than a minute to mtr.

6,8 Rakhee L.
Indien
22 maj 2016
Good location
With kitchen. Good for family for 4.

8,4 wai L.
Australien
18 maj 2016
Ok
Good hotel for location, convenience, and price.

9,6 Rolando M.
Australien
16 maj 2016
Very Good location and fully equipped kitchenette.
I will recommend this Apartment hotel to my friends and will definitely come back.

5,2 Eva L.
Kanada
06 maj 2016
Good for location only
Walls, cabinets, doors are all very dirty, mold and rusty. No shelves to put anything and I have to use the basin as a shelve and use the kitchen basin instead. At least the bed has clean sheet because I usually get bite even in a 5 star hotel.

6 Harrison S.
Indonesien
03 maj 2016
Good
Average good enough.