Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 613 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 613 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 6,6

HUEY L. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Comfortable room
The room is comfortable but bathroom need to be touched up.
Recenserad 17 juni 2016

LAI J. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2016
Value for Money
The space in CHI Residences is decent and clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. The place looks new. It's 5-6 mins walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR Station (Exit C). There is everything you need in the room. There's night market and a lot of food places nearby but the hotel is a little away from them so it's quiet at night. Only thing is that the bed is slightly hard. But this service apartment hotel is definitely very value for money!
Recenserad 29 maj 2016

Addtapron L. från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Nice room
Quite a lot of space for a room in Hong Kong. Very comfy bed and very clean room.
Recenserad 27 maj 2016

MICHAEL G. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Good Location to MTR, Food
This hotel is located in a quiet street, a street away from Nathan Road. Its a service apartment style accommodation. Overall the room is cleaned and we enjoyed the stay.
Recenserad 10 maj 2016

Michael L. från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Great area. Good value. Friendly staff.
I love staying at Chi residences. Clean, location, friendly staff.
Recenserad 06 maj 2016

To T. från Vietnam
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
What we see is what we get
Read some comments of people who were surprised and disappointed of what they got. But for us is not. Enjoyed staying within the locals with stores, street foods and the fruit whole sale market round the corner. Will come back!
Recenserad 26 april 2016

Tan W. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
More than just a hotel
Spacious room, high speed wifi,light cooking and easy excess to great food, entertainment and shopping (great value)
Recenserad 22 april 2016

Wee C. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Good location
Near to YMT MTR, multiple good eateries within 1KM radius.
Recenserad 14 april 2016

Michel W. från Luxemburg
Reste med partner
Bodde i 7 nätter i mars 2016
.
.
Recenserad 07 april 2016

TAN P. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
Pleasant stay!
Easy accessible to MTR, food and street market.
Pleasant stay! Got a bed facing a large window, though there is no fantastic view, the large window allows sunlight to shine in, making the room bright and roomy. Yau Ma TeI MTR is about 8 mins walk but can be convenient if rain coz no shelter. But still great!
Recenserad 16 mars 2016