Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 626 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 626 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter

SZE från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Familjerum - Specialerbjudande
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
Given the wrong type of room
Small kitchen to cook, compare to Hong Kong hotels the space is bigger.
I booked a family room but when I arrived I was told that the family room was fully occupied. I was given a one bedroom and an added bed in the living room. End up my husband had to sleep there. The staff were helpful thus the stay was still pleasant. There were stalls which sold food till late night.
Recenserad 22 oktober 2014

Law från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Svit med 1 sovrum - Specialerbjudande
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Comfortable
Big room, Clean and cozy
Recenserad 16 oktober 2014

Jie från Singapore
Reste med partner
Svit med 1 sovrum - Specialerbjudande
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Fav place in HK
Location, staffs, very clean!
Recenserad 13 oktober 2014

Piyanud från Thailand
Reste med partner
Familjerum - Specialerbjudande
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
Good location, huge room, great staff
Good location, huge room, great staff
Good location, huge room, great staff. Really satisfied. We stayed for 3 nights and everything was good. Clean rooms, comfy bed..
Recenserad 01 oktober 2014

Elizabeth från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Svit med 1 sovrum - Specialerbjudande
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2014
In the heart of Hong Kong!
location, close proximity to eateries and street markets
I enjoyed my stay at CHI residence 279. With a small kitchen, I could do basic cooking and prepare my own meals which works for us.
Recenserad 17 september 2014

TIFF från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Svit med 1 sovrum - Specialerbjudande
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2014
Highly Recommended
Location, staff, room
Our stay in this hotel apartment was great, staffs were friendly, patient and knowledgable. Room was very pleasant , big and clean. It had almost everything. There is a rooftop that has a washing machine. Hotel location near to mtr, eating places near shopping mall. Overall, we are very pleased with our stay. We will surely return again. We simply just love this hotel apartment.
Recenserad 16 september 2014

Chin från Kina
Reste med partner
Svit med 1 sovrum - Specialerbjudande
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
average
large room
not bad
Recenserad 26 augusti 2014

matthew från USA
Affärsresenär
Svit med 1 sovrum - Specialerbjudande
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
Worth staying only if you are getting discount
Equipment in the room, size, condition of room
Pretty nice stuff inside the rooms. Bad location imo, particularly when one considers the sticker price they are going for at these places. Stayed next to a family that had kids that never tired of shouting - keep in mind that this is not really a hotel but rather a service apartment. All and all would only stay if a steep discount were offered; much better options in much better locations if you are just visiting HK for a couple days.
Recenserad 24 augusti 2014

WING från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Svit med 1 sovrum - Specialerbjudande
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
Recenserad 10 juli 2014

Lai från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Svit med 1 sovrum - Specialerbjudande
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Good
Room is big and comfortable
Staying here is like staying at a little Condo! It has livingroom,Kitchen, bedroom and bathroom! Not too far from the Hong Kong Metro! I like this hotel a lot and will go back and stay there is possible!
Recenserad 04 juli 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: