Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 626 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 626 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 8,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter

YU-JIE från Taiwan
Par
Svit med 1 sovrum - Specialerbjudande
Bodde en natt i november 2014
dafadfasdf
sdfasdfasdsfsadf
dsfasdfsdafdasfsdafasdfasdf
Recenserad 01 december 2014

Mag från Kina
Ensamresenär
Svit med 1 sovrum - Specialerbjudande
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2014
Cleanliness
Bed, water boiler, washroom are all very clean
Recenserad 30 november 2014

Tomas från USA
Par
Svit med 1 sovrum - Specialerbjudande
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
Perfect Hotel for the money
room size, location, access to subway
Recenserad 26 november 2014

Komkrit från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Svit med 1 sovrum - Specialerbjudande
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
Convenience Location in Yau Mae Tei
Location , Reasonable Price , Room Condition
The room is big compare to Hongkong standard. The location is just few minutes walk from MTR station and very near to the night market. The famous pot rice restaurant is nearby but we don't really like the taste. The room is big , clean and fully equipped. Overall the hotel is value for your money.
Recenserad 20 november 2014

Liling från Singapore
Grupp
Svit med 1 sovrum - Specialerbjudande
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2014
Friendly staff, big room
Staff, room, location
The staff in CHI were very friendly and helpful. They greeted us every time we pass by their mgmt office. Room was big compared to other HK hotel. Clean room, towels were changed daily, linens once every other day. They provide shampoo, bath foam. Shower water pressure was good. There is a fridge, air purifier, water boiler, cups. Lot of power plugs around to use. Location is near Ya Ma Tei station exit C, nearby has Four Season claypot, Mido cafe, Tung Kee Dessert etc. Walking distance to Yau Ma Tei market. If you intend to cook there, you may want to check if they provide pots and plates for cooking as we could not find them in our room. Only imperfect aspect is the toilet flush which is not very strong.
Recenserad 10 november 2014

Irene från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Svit med 1 sovrum - Specialerbjudande
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2014
More for couple than with kids
Lots of good food around it, clean and comfortable
Only thing that left a sour note was when we requested for additional blanket, staff wanted to charge additional $100HKD per night. Didn't feel that it was necessary charge.... Overall it's a very nice, clean and comfortable apartment. Lots of good food around. Kitchenette came in very useful as we packed food n eat in the comfort of the room almost every night. Will consider staying again... Just check the additional charges...
Recenserad 09 november 2014

Wang från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Svit med 1 sovrum - Specialerbjudande
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
Cosy studio apartment
attitude of staff, cleanliness, room size
Comfortable stay at 279. Few mins to mtr. The only inconvenience is no direct lift from ground level. But no worries for the luggage as there's this small manual operated lift to transfer them up to their office level. Normal lift will be there.
Recenserad 04 november 2014

Sandra från Australien
Par
Svit med 1 sovrum - Specialerbjudande
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2014
If you are fit this is the place for you.
Location. Comfort. Cooking facilities
The check in is on the first floor so after you struggle up the stair with your bags you check in. I like the security of the place. Their is only one lift so if you are on a high floor you need to wait for it to come up from the bottom floor. The room is comfortable and you have cooking facilities. The rooms are cleaned promptly each day. The location is fantastic. The lady at reception is really helpful. Quite expensive but so is everywhere in Hong Kong.
Recenserad 03 november 2014

Karen från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Svit med 1 sovrum - Specialerbjudande
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2014
Will Be Back!
Well thought & tastefully designed apartment concept, Friendly Staff, Location
This is my first time travelling with my teenage daughter to Hong Kong. I was a little apprehensive about the trip initially. But when we arrived at the hotel & saw the lovely condition of the room, it really brought much calmness to our otherwise anxious hearts. The room was so comfortable, clean, well equipped and we absolutely loved it! Thank you for giving us such a nice stay and beautiful memory in Hong Kong!
Recenserad 01 november 2014

Christine från Australien
Par
Svit med 1 sovrum - Specialerbjudande
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
General Review
Excellent location, friendly and helpful staff and comfortable room
Recenserad 28 oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: