Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 613 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 613 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter

changhee S. från Sydkorea
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 6 nätter i april 2015
Great tour
location,kindness,bed
Very nice.
Recenserad 07 maj 2015

Maria A. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2015
Nice location, near all the night markets.
Value for money. Staff. Location.
Clean, very helpful staff, quiet and close to the night markets. Not on HK island, but within easy reach via MTR or Big Bus.
Recenserad 26 april 2015

LOK C. från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Worse than I expect
Clean, Neat, TIdy
Recenserad 27 mars 2015

Fan G. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
value, location and comfort
hotel condition, room size and value for money
Hotel location is at the center of Temple street area, which is very convenient for us. MTR and bus stop is near by and price is very reasonable. Like the room size a lot. Will stay again for sure when visit Hongkong!
Recenserad 26 mars 2015

CHI-CHONG L. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
Valued suite, can cook your own food.
Kitchen. Bed room. Living room.
Recenserad 21 mars 2015

Kaoru O. från Japan
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
Friendly staff
Hotel staff, location, room, interior
Every staff I met in the hotel including house keeping staff was so friendly. Room size was actually not as spacious as I expected. Interior was nice and warm. As this hotel is serviced apartment, almost everything is there in the room. It was really nice stay.
Recenserad 05 mars 2015

Tjhie S. från Hongkong
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Good
Staff
Recenserad 05 februari 2015

Janus C. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
Awesome stay
Location, Staff, Room Standard
We had an awesome 2-night stay at CHI 279. The location is superb as it is just at the door step of temple street(庙街), which is the famous night shopping and food street of Hong Kong. A 3-minute walk brings you to the MTR station (Yau Ma Tei - 油麻地)hence making it highly accessible to almost anywhere you like to go.
Recenserad 31 januari 2015

Loc C. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Never judge the book by its photos.
Near MRT, near restaurants street
Room is average size. Bathroom is tight. Elevator stop at one floor up ,so you have to carry your huge luggage throught the tight stair. Room is noisy due to poor window acoustic.
Recenserad 16 januari 2015

Michael L. från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2015
Very good value for money. Spacious.
Spacious apt. Friendly staff. Clean.
There are two apartments per floor, A and B. The 1 bedroom apt is modern, bright, clean and spacious. There is a fully equipped kitchen. One problem I had was the toilet needing several flushes. When I reported this to the front desk, they had already reported this problem, and said that the toilet would be replaced. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is near Yau Ma Tei subway. And a 10 minute walk to Langham Place and Mongkok subway. Great value for the price paid.
Recenserad 15 januari 2015