Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 626 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 626 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter

shuk från Hongkong
Par
Svit med 1 sovrum - Specialerbjudande
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Spacious, very clean, good location, home-like
Spacious, very clean, good location
Recenserad 30 januari 2016

Ng från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Svit med 1 sovrum - Min. 3 nätter
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2016
Best Accomadation in HK
The spacious rooms, convenient Location and Friendly/Helpful Staff
It was a great experience and everything is convenient, easily accessible! Highly Recommended! Nearest MTR - Yau Ma Tei Exit C
Recenserad 29 januari 2016

Yun från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Svit med 1 sovrum - Min. 3 nätter
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Good location
Location, staff performance, room
A very comfortable stay. Mtr was just a few mins walk, location was great as there's food nearby. Would recommend this place to other travellers :)
Recenserad 02 januari 2016

Paul från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
För 3 - 1 dubbelsäng 1 enkelsäng
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2015
A trip that I would like to forget
The hotel is very clean and smells very nice.
Adjacent rooms were very noisy. Two consecutive nights we could not sleep because the neighbours were holding party all night long
Recenserad 01 januari 2016

Sze från Hongkong
Grupp
Svit med 1 sovrum - Specialerbjudande
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Fantastic!
Nice staff, clean room and good size
Will definitely come back next time:)
Recenserad 26 december 2015

Chun från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Trebäddsrum - Specialerbjudande
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
All round good hotel
Value for money, location and good staffs
It was pleasant. Everything was good to excellent. Room is very well equipped and comfortable. Staffs were good especially uncle Johnny. Only a bit of dislike was that you need to walk up two flights of stairs every time you come back to the hotel.
Recenserad 25 december 2015

min från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Familjerum - Min. 3 nätter
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2015
good experience
the staff working here are friendly & helpful. the hotel location is nice. this hotel is suitable for small family with young children.
this hotel location is convenient. walking distance 5 minutes to Yau Ma Tei MTR station & if u want go to Disneyland with short MTR station, u can walk 15 minutes to Austin MTR station, which only 30 minutes to reach Disneyland. u can easy go by bus from airport to hotel by A21 bus which the bus will stop near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. we take bus to hotel & airport. It take around 45 minutes. we save a lot, adult bus ticket is HK$33 & child is half price. Remember, child below 4 yrs old is free. It was much more cheaper compare to take Airport Express. This hotel also near to Temple Street, Mido Cafe & Hing Kee Restaurant.
Recenserad 04 december 2015

George från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Svit med 1 sovrum - Specialerbjudande
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Value stay
Good size, comfort and food nearby
Overall its a good stay, the size of the room is good and the room is comfortable, many good food nearby and its a 5 mins walk to the mtr station.
Recenserad 29 november 2015

Jianpeng från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Svit med 1 sovrum - Specialerbjudande
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
Suitable for family
Having a kitchen, cleanliness and location
Excellent!
Recenserad 26 november 2015

Jian från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Svit med 1 sovrum - Specialerbjudande
Bodde en natt i november 2015
a nice place
location, service, and the equipments
this is a nice place with good service. I need to take some photos of this hotel after I lost my phone. The staff is happy to help me. very nice
Recenserad 14 november 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: