Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 626 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 626 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 8,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Shimin från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Svit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
Cosy & Comfortable Stay
Location, room size, accessibility
Hotels in Hong Kong is generally catered to twin-sharing room. Without incurring a high cost for group of 3 and an excellent location, CHI Residences 279 is able to offer customers a superior experience. The 1-bedroom suite is quite spacious and offer good walking space. Was surprised to see kitchen appliances of pots/stove and even plates in all excellent usable condition. Despite being in a prime area and near the Temple Street, the surrounding is still quiet for resting. This place is definitely worth the stay.
Recenserad 30 december 2013

Kai från Kina
Reste med partner
Svit med 1 sovrum - Specialerbjudande
Bodde en natt i november 2013
Nice room, good location, nice staff
Room size, location, staff
Qucikly check in and check out nice staff and nice room good location
Recenserad 28 december 2013

Nee från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Svit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2013
Great location and clean room.
Great location near temple street, MTR and food hunts. Clean room.
The only thing to rave about for this hotel is the location. Close to MTR, next to temple street where we can find delicious claypot rice and oyster egg. Cleanliness is basic but the room did not come with aircon unit with heater, heater was provided separately which was inconvenient with young kids running beside the small heater unit. Toilet was very cold in the winter. Several things was not working well in our room, the safebox and toilet flush. Not a recommended place to stay in winter if you are afraid of cold. We asked for an extra bed and it made the whole apartment very congested, but for HK standard think the room is still consider pretty good size.
Recenserad 27 december 2013

HUI från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Svit med 1 sovrum - Specialerbjudande
Bodde en natt i december 2013
close to shopping area, mtr station but quite
big room, comfortable bed and friendly staff
temple street (night market) is just around the corner for shopping lovers.
Recenserad 24 december 2013

Franz från Österrike
Affärsresenär
Svit med 1 sovrum - Specialerbjudande
Bodde en natt i december 2013
was ok
fast internet, close to local restaurants and goot connected with public traffic
i liked the TV with computer connected and the fast internet compementary, it was close to local restaurants and easy to connect to public traffic, shanghai street lots of ladys working in the night on the street....... didn't like that so much.
Recenserad 23 december 2013

Philip från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Svit med 1 sovrum - Specialerbjudande
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Quite okay for short stay
comfortable bedroom / sufficient space for couple / lot of interests nearby
Staff manner so so still acceptable during checking in while check in procedure a bit complicated requesting identifications both myself and my wife seems too much and not necessary. We also encounter difficulty using the installed AV system and no sufficient equipment manual had been provided also no response from help desk even leaving message. Check out time at 12 noon sharp without allowance to delay a bit making us not feeling good and not convenient. Hotel service during check out is not professional in particular hotel staff doesn't proactively assist bringing luggage from lobby to entrance since no elevator there.
Recenserad 22 december 2013

Chao från Kina
Reste med partner
Svit med 1 sovrum - Specialerbjudande
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
High quality, low price
location
An unforgettable journey in Hong Kong. Especially the CHI Residence has left us a very deep impression with its good location. It is very near to MTR and food street. In addition to this, it is also very cheep compared with other hotels with same quality.
Recenserad 16 december 2013

Gurdev från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Svit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
Short and kind of boring
Clean room, comfortable beds, friendly staff
My stay was comfortable although it may not be able to locate initially. Didn't spend much time in the room anyway.
Recenserad 13 december 2013

Rena från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Svit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2013
Good location , spacious room
Good location , spacious room, free wifi
Great stay for families , good location, big room with free wifi.
Recenserad 12 december 2013

Mui från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Svit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
Nice Apartment
Clean, quiet, nice staff
CHI serviced apartments provides a comfortable room in convenient location at a good price. It is a short walk from the MTR and accessible to Nathan Road and Temple Street.
Recenserad 11 december 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: