Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 613 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 613 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 6,6

Cassandra S. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Clean rooms & friendly staff
Good location, great staff and clean room
I stayed one night in Jan at this property. The night staff was excellent and very helpful. Location was perfect for us. If you walk down the street towards mongkong, you will find so many good eats. Room was in good condition and comfy bed. The one-bedroom apartment is ideal for 2 person only. We will definitely consider CHI 279 again when we return back to Hong Kong.
Recenserad 05 februari 2014

Fan J. från Kina
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
good for couples
clean/large room/ friendly staff
the staff was very friendly and efficient. even as the hotel is located in mong kok, it's very quiet and close to the station. i am sure i will go there again with my boyfriend.
Recenserad 04 februari 2014

Nijil A. från Indien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2013
good stay... nice location... good for shopping
great location, metro nearby, nearby shops
mertro nearby.. shopping street and small budget shops
Recenserad 27 januari 2014

Claudia H. från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Good location, great value for money
Location is within 5 minutes walk to MTR and local food places, Apartment is well equipped, good size for Hong Kong standard.
We enjoyed the location. The MTR station (Yau Ma Tei), Local food and Temple street market are all within walking distance (5 to 10 Minutes). The apartment has everything you need and you could even cook your own food if you wanted to. The apartment also has a DVD player if you want to borrow DVD's
Recenserad 25 januari 2014

Christina Y. från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
Good Location, Comfortable Rooms, Value for Money
Very comfortable rooms, good location and very attentive staff
Had a great stay every time I stayed here- will highly recommend to frequent business travellers who work on the kowloon side and would like to have more spacious room. Shanghai Street has a lot of charm as it is one of the oldest streets in Hong Kong.
Recenserad 20 januari 2014

Kosuke T. från Japan
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
Excellent Experience in Hong Kong
Clean room, Good accessibility, Good hospitality
Room was clean and quite large compared to other hotels. Nice location near the station and bus stop to the airport. In the night you can enjoy night market on the street. Location is in the city, but can feel very comfortable, and not noisy.
Recenserad 13 januari 2014

felicity S. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2014
Great spot if keen on self catering
Cleanliness. Staff friendliness and helpfulness accessibility
We caught a taxi from the airport express Kowloon which cost us about $40. When we arrived the staff in the office were most helpful. Although the apartments are off the main area they are really close to the temple st night markets and the jade market. Not far to walk to the MTR or Nathan Rd. The room was spotless and the kitchen well stocked with crockery aNd cutlery, toaster, kettle, hot plate aNd microwave. The room was cleaned every day and staff were friendly and helpful. Not a large space but comfortable and compact. On the last day they stored our luggage and met us downstairs when we arrived back later in the evening and helped us hail a taxi aNd load out luggage. Even when we returned home late in the evening there was always someone available in the office The room was quiet, The air conditioning was effective and wifi quick. A great option if you want the freedom of self catering and a change from the big hotels
Recenserad 09 januari 2014

Kiat H. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
very nice stay and the hotel was nice
nice room with new facilities.
happy with the location, room and staff. Nice location too. close to food, markets and transport
Recenserad 09 januari 2014

Shimin G. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
Cosy & Comfortable Stay
Location, room size, accessibility
Hotels in Hong Kong is generally catered to twin-sharing room. Without incurring a high cost for group of 3 and an excellent location, CHI Residences 279 is able to offer customers a superior experience. The 1-bedroom suite is quite spacious and offer good walking space. Was surprised to see kitchen appliances of pots/stove and even plates in all excellent usable condition. Despite being in a prime area and near the Temple Street, the surrounding is still quiet for resting. This place is definitely worth the stay.
Recenserad 30 december 2013

Kai C. från Kina
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i november 2013
Nice room, good location, nice staff
Room size, location, staff
Qucikly check in and check out nice staff and nice room good location
Recenserad 28 december 2013