Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 804 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,1
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Noel från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Deluxe Svit med 1 sovrum - Specialerbjudande
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
CHI holiday
Location, amenities, cleanliness
I had an excellent stay at the CHI. The room was huge, clean. Very easy to get to the MTR station. There were lots of local foods around.
Recenserad 08 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wong från Hongkong
Par
Svit med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde en natt i december 2015
the worst hotel I ever stay,so regret
1.No one clean the room at all some platic rubbish and someone hair on the bed,so disgusting! 2.Staff is unfriendly!!! When I request if I could have a room with bath tub. When he ask me to sign the confirmation letter upon check in,i saw that he changed my room number and remark that to ask me pay difference for upgrade to next categary. wts happen ? this let me feel very odd. 3. It is not worth to stay at this hotel,there are lots of choice in hk island which is better!
Recenserad 27 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lau från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Svit med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde en natt i december 2015
The hotel acts like a thief
The hotel charged me $200 for making the towel dirty. Force me to pay otherwise do not let me go. It is ridiculous.
Recenserad 26 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jeanny från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Svit med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde i 6 nätter i juli 2015
Big Rooms, Helpful Staff, Far Location
Cleanliness, Big Rooms, Free Use of Android Phone
Very good. Everything was perfect, room is spacious. There is an android phone that you can take-out everyday to use as guide roaming around the city for your whole stay at the hotel.
Recenserad 27 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sam från Singapore
Par
Svit med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2015
Comfortable and convenient
Convenient location, comfortable and friendly staff
Pleasant and relaxing
Recenserad 25 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Terii från Japan
Par
Deluxe Svit med 1 sovrum - Specialerbjudande
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Great size and view. Can improve on cleansiness
Size, location, free good wifi
All was good except the sheets smelled a bit. The walls could use some new wall paper or painting as scratches were visible.
Recenserad 22 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Fifi från Hongkong
Par
Deluxe Svit med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Helpful staff, smooth check in and out, huge room!
Pet friendly, helpful staff, big spacious room.
A very pleasant stay. Our puppies loved the place too they had big smile in every pictures!
Recenserad 20 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Debbie från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Svit med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2015
Awesome hotel!
Full Harbour View, Room Size, Cleanliness
Awesome! Full frontage of the Victoria harbour from our king sized bed that sleeps all 4 of us (2 adults, 1 4yo & 1 2yo) comfortably.. Separate living area where the kids played and watched DVDs when we are not out sightseeing.. Kitchenette with bar fridge, electric kettle, microwave, toaster, coffee maker etc.. Huge bathroom with a shower area that fits H, M and myself comfortably.. Complimentary self service laundry (bring your own detergent) and up to date DVD library available.. Private lift.. Handy phone with free data and international calls back to SG.. Daily housekeeping.. Very good customer service.. Tram, bus, mtr, food all nearby.. I came away totally amazed and impressed..
Recenserad 12 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

SOO från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Svit med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2015
Room is very spacious
value for money
Very satisfied
Recenserad 03 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chi från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Svit med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
excellent
staff location food
Recenserad 25 oktober 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: