arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
baserat på 1515 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 1515 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,2
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Personal 7,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7

7,6 Phoebe L.
Hongkong
18 april 2016
So so
Quite old but convenient

6,8 Anne B.
Singapore
14 april 2016
Our 1st stay @ CCB & not bad
Still pricey but due to the annual event of HK Rugby 7s, all hotels seem to put up their rates. Great location close to shopping and eateries. Plan to stay there again next year during the Sevens.

7,2 Anne B.
Singapore
14 april 2016
Not bad for a 3-star rated hotel
This was also our 1st stay ever at Charterhouse Hotel in Causeway Bay too. Room - satisfactory. Loved the bar in the basement. The Pinoy staff had a great attitude. Excellent location for us as it was walking distance to the HK Football Club.

7,2 Anne B.
Singapore
14 april 2016
1st stay @ Charterhouse Causeway Bay
This was our 1st stay ever at Charterhouse Hotel in Causeway Bay. Room was satisfactory [for the price & compared to the nearby hotels]. Was suprisingly OK although a friend who had stayed there before warned me some cleanliness issue. Conclusion: will stay there again.

5,6 Tsz L.
Hongkong
08 april 2016
Unacceptable cleanliness
We discovered there was an underwear on the washroom floor which did not belong to us. After calling the reception for help, they simply asked a cleaner came and picked up the panties and nothing else was done.

6 ka C.
Kanada
05 april 2016
fair price hotel.
there is no closet in the room, you will find two weird arrangement of bed in the room, toilet is very old.

8 Felicia G.
Indonesien
03 april 2016
Good
Good!

5,6 Sut L.
Macao
29 mars 2016
Cleaners are very helpful and nice.
GSA are not very attentive and lack of smile, they also failed to provided the essential information. Cleaners are approachable. Housekeeping team acts very fast. Room is small and a bit old. Marks are found in curtains, towel, pillow cases, blanket. Hot chocolate at lobby is of low standard.

8,3 Michael M.
USA
12 mars 2016
Good In wanchai
Good value in good location. My third stay. Reliable

7,6 Steven G.
USA
11 mars 2016
Ok
We booked king bed rooms but they gave us 2 twins. Unfortunately we had to wait one night to change to requested rooms. Also the rooms were very dirty with hairs and the shower control lever was broken so no shower the first night They did change our rooms the second day It would have been great if they offered some compensation for the dirty rooms, broken shower and twin beds However the staff is great and the location is good and it is a comfortable place