Bra 7,3
baserat på 1547 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 1550 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,2
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Service 7,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

William från USA
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2016
Small. Dated but suitable.
I stayed in bargin room. Room is very small as expected. Price is good. Dated furniture. Bathroom small but use able. I didn't like the mold in between the tiles. It was minimum but still. Fair for bargin hunters who just looking for decent bed to sleep while sightseeing all day.
Recenserad 14 september 2016

WENG från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Location not near to MTR
Good for Hawker Food, The Gym facility is Good
Recenserad 06 september 2016

Chak från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Economy
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Clean and stylish rooms despite the old fashion outlook.
Stylish rooms
Recenserad 02 september 2016

WENG från Macao
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
Small hotel with Comfortable beds
It is a lovely hotel for short stay. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. It is close to shopping, restaurants, metro... basically all sorts of transportations to navigate in Hong Kong Island.
Recenserad 23 augusti 2016

WAI från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Familj
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Bad experience in Charterhouse Causeway Bay
The water on the floor of the bathroom cannot be drained out. The bathroom is like flooded. Nobody inform us about the room service time. In fact, the staff comes to clean up our room when we are at outside, without informing us prior to that. The staff is not very friendly.
Recenserad 09 augusti 2016

WENG från Macao
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Room is ok, beds are big and comfortable
Everything is ok. Hotel itself is a bit old though. Location is excellent and it is very easy to get around.
Recenserad 22 juli 2016

Julynn från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Overall still alright
Good location. 10mins walk from Times Square to hotel if know how to take shortcut. First date each took awhile before we reach the hotel not a lot of locals know the address. Main shopping area where brands like the flagship Apple Store , Hollister, Huge F21 store are all around the corner. MTR also very convenient. Hotel room very very small esp when we booked the family room but it's hongkong standard so still okay. Corridor to narrow, others rooms are to close to each other. Toilet is way to small but still there's a bathtub. I guess the toilet was having some leakage or something, the floor it's always wet, puddle of water seen near toilet bowl even the toilet is not in use after shower for very long.Staff are friendly. Not much of facilities available exp there's handy phone where unlimited usage of data can be use. Lots of small eateries around the corner. Might consider to stay here again not guarantee for my next trip. There's still good hotels available as I have other hotels that I will definitely go back again for my other trips.
Recenserad 19 juli 2016

suzanne från Australien
Reste med partner
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Sofa in our room was fikthy
Windows were old and disgusting and hard to open sitters in room
Recenserad 17 juli 2016

Patrick från Belgien
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Friendly and helpfull staff and the room was comfortable
At leaving one day earlier due to circumstances Agoda arranged a refund with the Charterhouse. Very nice service indeed.
Recenserad 12 juli 2016

Demon från USA
Affärsresenär
Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Would Absolutely Recommend
Was a great hotel and excellent value. The carpets were dirty but aside from that everything else was really nice.
Recenserad 10 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: