Bra 7,3
baserat på 1545 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 1545 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,2
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Service 7,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

WENG från Macao
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
Small hotel with Comfortable beds
It is a lovely hotel for short stay. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. It is close to shopping, restaurants, metro... basically all sorts of transportations to navigate in Hong Kong Island.
Recenserad 23 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

WAI från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Familj
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Bad experience in Charterhouse Causeway Bay
The water on the floor of the bathroom cannot be drained out. The bathroom is like flooded. Nobody inform us about the room service time. In fact, the staff comes to clean up our room when we are at outside, without informing us prior to that. The staff is not very friendly.
Recenserad 09 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

WENG från Macao
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Room is ok, beds are big and comfortable
Everything is ok. Hotel itself is a bit old though. Location is excellent and it is very easy to get around.
Recenserad 22 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Julynn från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Overall still alright
Good location. 10mins walk from Times Square to hotel if know how to take shortcut. First date each took awhile before we reach the hotel not a lot of locals know the address. Main shopping area where brands like the flagship Apple Store , Hollister, Huge F21 store are all around the corner. MTR also very convenient. Hotel room very very small esp when we booked the family room but it's hongkong standard so still okay. Corridor to narrow, others rooms are to close to each other. Toilet is way to small but still there's a bathtub. I guess the toilet was having some leakage or something, the floor it's always wet, puddle of water seen near toilet bowl even the toilet is not in use after shower for very long.Staff are friendly. Not much of facilities available exp there's handy phone where unlimited usage of data can be use. Lots of small eateries around the corner. Might consider to stay here again not guarantee for my next trip. There's still good hotels available as I have other hotels that I will definitely go back again for my other trips.
Recenserad 19 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

suzanne från Australien
Reste med partner
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Sofa in our room was fikthy
Windows were old and disgusting and hard to open sitters in room
Recenserad 17 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Patrick från Belgien
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Friendly and helpfull staff and the room was comfortable
At leaving one day earlier due to circumstances Agoda arranged a refund with the Charterhouse. Very nice service indeed.
Recenserad 12 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Demon från USA
Affärsresenär
Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Would Absolutely Recommend
Was a great hotel and excellent value. The carpets were dirty but aside from that everything else was really nice.
Recenserad 10 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kien från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Executive Plus - Economy-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Dusty Rooms
Can be improved on the cleanliness and the breakfast buffet were slightly below par.
Recenserad 10 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Donald från USA
Ensamresenär
Economy Enkelrum
Bodde i 10 nätter i maj 2016
Best value for the money
Great quality hotel especially considering the price compared to other places in HK
Recenserad 29 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Donald från USA
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 7 nätter i maj 2016
Best value for the money
I consider Charterhouse a hidden treasure. Very good quality for the price. Some rooms you can even get a tub which isn't common in Hong Kong and certainly not for the prices you pay. The hotel is a little bit older but has been very well kept up. Staff is responsive and excellent. You will have to walk about 5-10m from the closest metro station, hence the lower price.
Recenserad 29 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: