arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

7,3
baserat på 1517 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär



baserat på 1517 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,2
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Läge 8,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Personal 7,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,7

Philip D.
USA
15 maj 2016
Short Vacation Stay
Hotel was nice. Wish it had a pool. Very disappointed with the basement sports bar called Champs. The prices were high and then the waitress asked us if we wanted more coke and ice tea and we said we did. She didn't mention we were be charged more than $6 US for each coke and each tea. That racked up a very high lunch tab that could have been better spent at a nicer Hong Kong restaurant.

Nikorn P.
Thailand
13 maj 2016
hotel staff
a bit far from subway but very nice staff and fast wifi

Phoebe L.
Hongkong
18 april 2016
So so
Quite old but convenient

Anne B.
Singapore
14 april 2016
Our 1st stay @ CCB & not bad
Still pricey but due to the annual event of HK Rugby 7s, all hotels seem to put up their rates. Great location close to shopping and eateries. Plan to stay there again next year during the Sevens.

Anne B.
Singapore
14 april 2016
Not bad for a 3-star rated hotel
This was also our 1st stay ever at Charterhouse Hotel in Causeway Bay too. Room - satisfactory. Loved the bar in the basement. The Pinoy staff had a great attitude. Excellent location for us as it was walking distance to the HK Football Club.

Anne B.
Singapore
14 april 2016
1st stay @ Charterhouse Causeway Bay
This was our 1st stay ever at Charterhouse Hotel in Causeway Bay. Room was satisfactory [for the price & compared to the nearby hotels]. Was suprisingly OK although a friend who had stayed there before warned me some cleanliness issue. Conclusion: will stay there again.

Tsz L.
Hongkong
08 april 2016
Unacceptable cleanliness
We discovered there was an underwear on the washroom floor which did not belong to us. After calling the reception for help, they simply asked a cleaner came and picked up the panties and nothing else was done.

ka C.
Kanada
05 april 2016
fair price hotel.
there is no closet in the room, you will find two weird arrangement of bed in the room, toilet is very old.

Felicia G.
Indonesien
03 april 2016
Good
Good!

Sut L.
Macao
29 mars 2016
Cleaners are very helpful and nice.
GSA are not very attentive and lack of smile, they also failed to provided the essential information. Cleaners are approachable. Housekeeping team acts very fast. Room is small and a bit old. Marks are found in curtains, towel, pillow cases, blanket. Hot chocolate at lobby is of low standard.