Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8065 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

daranat M. från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
It's ok, very good location
I'm a solo traveller, I think It worths for money ,Form the airport , you can take 21A bus ( don't forget to buy Octopus card, cause on the bus didn't have an exchange) , then stop at No.9 , across the rode, the you'll see Ya Mei Tei Station, turn left, go straigh, notice Cosa Hotel in a green color This hotel also near Ya Ma Tei Station just only 3 min walk, near shopping area like Bonjour , SaSa, not to far to go to Avenue of stars, Temple , Market ,It's easy to go back to the airport , Try to find 21A sign at the opposite side of this hotel, room is small like other 3A hotel, It's ok for me , the bathroom very small, no fridge , the room always clean If compare to 3A hotel that I used to stay in Hongkong, I think It's fine
Recenserad 27 augusti 2016

Roselyn B. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 7 nätter i augusti 2016
One week stay
The rooms are very clean..you may need to spray for insects as i had too many insect bites from my whole stay. The cleaners are a bit noisy when they're cleaning in d morning as doors were banging here and there. Overall, i had a good stay.
Recenserad 26 augusti 2016

Wang Y. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2016
2nd time i stay at this hotel
the first time is june2014 i impress by the service and the cleanliness of the room,but this time june2016 i travel with my newlywed wife, i decide casa hotel without any consideration, but this time i am so dissapointed, the room is very small(expected since we are in hong kong) the bath room is VERY dirty and every time we bath the water cant flow out.. will leak to the room. maybe not every room but my room 316 have this problems. please take note management
Recenserad 25 augusti 2016

David K. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
Bath room is simply too small. Lifts are slow.
The location is good, although there is no direct MTR connection between hotel and airport. It is better to travel between this hotel and the airport via bus number A21. The late check-out extension of one hour is just too miserly. I would have thought an extension 2pm would be nice.
Recenserad 25 augusti 2016

Tsai C. från Taiwan
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Too expensive for our payment
Too small Not clean enough Television screen so small No refrigerator
Recenserad 23 augusti 2016

KUANG S. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Good
Good
Recenserad 22 augusti 2016

LIM X. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Below average room
Location is superb but the room is extremely small and below 3stars. No facilities, lift super small and slow.
Recenserad 22 augusti 2016

LIM X. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Below average hotel
Room is super small and cramp, especially the toilet can't even bathe properly. Location is good but the hotel I personally feel is below average, no drinking water provided as well. Feel so cheated by the pictures posted, the room isn't up to standard, lift super small and slow.
Recenserad 22 augusti 2016

cheong Y. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
okay
everything is good except for the toilet . it's too small
Recenserad 21 augusti 2016

Andrea P. från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
Good Stay
Hotel was near to everything, which is very good for tourist.. MTR and bus stop just a few step away.. Temple street market, ladies market also good walking distance.. Bathroom too small, but it's ok.. Overall, was a good stay.. Thanks..
Recenserad 18 augusti 2016