Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8056 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3

Wang Y. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2016
2nd time i stay at this hotel
the first time is june2014 i impress by the service and the cleanliness of the room,but this time june2016 i travel with my newlywed wife, i decide casa hotel without any consideration, but this time i am so dissapointed, the room is very small(expected since we are in hong kong) the bath room is VERY dirty and every time we bath the water cant flow out.. will leak to the room. maybe not every room but my room 316 have this problems. please take note management
Recenserad 25 augusti 2016

David K. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
Bath room is simply too small. Lifts are slow.
The location is good, although there is no direct MTR connection between hotel and airport. It is better to travel between this hotel and the airport via bus number A21. The late check-out extension of one hour is just too miserly. I would have thought an extension 2pm would be nice.
Recenserad 25 augusti 2016

Tsai C. från Taiwan
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Too expensive for our payment
Too small Not clean enough Television screen so small No refrigerator
Recenserad 23 augusti 2016

KUANG S. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Good
Good
Recenserad 22 augusti 2016

LIM X. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Below average room
Location is superb but the room is extremely small and below 3stars. No facilities, lift super small and slow.
Recenserad 22 augusti 2016

cheong Y. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
okay
everything is good except for the toilet . it's too small
Recenserad 21 augusti 2016

Andrea P. från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
Good Stay
Hotel was near to everything, which is very good for tourist.. MTR and bus stop just a few step away.. Temple street market, ladies market also good walking distance.. Bathroom too small, but it's ok.. Overall, was a good stay.. Thanks..
Recenserad 18 augusti 2016

ZHIQIANG L. från Kina
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Good
A perfect living experience!
Recenserad 18 augusti 2016

ZHIQIANG L. från Kina
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2016
Good
A perfect living experience!
Recenserad 18 augusti 2016

Wai C. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
good
Location near by shopping centre and go to airport got bus,the room is clean.Everything is good only the room & toilet a bit narrow
Recenserad 18 augusti 2016