Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8048 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3

KUANG S. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Good
Good
Recenserad 22 augusti 2016

LIM X. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Below average room
Location is superb but the room is extremely small and below 3stars. No facilities, lift super small and slow.
Recenserad 22 augusti 2016

cheong Y. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
okay
everything is good except for the toilet . it's too small
Recenserad 21 augusti 2016

Andrea P. från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
Good Stay
Hotel was near to everything, which is very good for tourist.. MTR and bus stop just a few step away.. Temple street market, ladies market also good walking distance.. Bathroom too small, but it's ok.. Overall, was a good stay.. Thanks..
Recenserad 18 augusti 2016

ZHIQIANG L. från Kina
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Good
A perfect living experience!
Recenserad 18 augusti 2016

ZHIQIANG L. från Kina
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2016
Good
A perfect living experience!
Recenserad 18 augusti 2016

Wai C. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
good
Location near by shopping centre and go to airport got bus,the room is clean.Everything is good only the room & toilet a bit narrow
Recenserad 18 augusti 2016

WAI W. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Location is good
1 min walk from exit C of Yau Ma Tei MTR exit. Behind of hotel is temple street and a number of claypot rice can be found there. Try not to buy fruits at the stall between hotel and mtr exit. They sold fruits in groups of 4 to 5 which you cannot choose. They position the fruits in a way that the rotten portion are hidden away, only show the good portion. Fruit juice is ok though.
Recenserad 16 augusti 2016

Darcy P. från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Qqe
Qer
Recenserad 16 augusti 2016

Susan L. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Unpleasant Experience
The room is so tiny, we could hardly move about. Toilet is so small that showering is just beside the sink. There is no proper shower space. Topping up a little more could get a better hotel across the street. Location is not ideal, although it is near to YMT MTR. It takes about 10-15 mins walk to ladies market. The only compliment point is the staff's attitude. They are friendly and helpful.
Recenserad 15 augusti 2016