Mycket bra 7,3
baserat på 8158 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8158 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Thammasiri från Thailand
Familj med småbarn
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Good location but very small room
Dont have free drink water in room
Recenserad 28 september 2016

Patcharin från Thailand
Reste med partner
Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
Good location
Next to the subway station. Easy for traveling.
Recenserad 28 september 2016

De från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Small but convenient
The room is really small, especially the toilet. However, if you do not spend as much time in the room, the location is really convenient, being near to the station . And near to shopping areas.
Recenserad 25 september 2016

Shamae från Japan
Gruppresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
i hate those elevator,
My only concern is that the elevator . im waiting for almost 15 minutes just to go down, thats why im always using the stair.
Recenserad 23 september 2016

wihok från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Familj
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
nice clean
good hotel
Recenserad 23 september 2016

KER från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
good location
Good location, 1 min walk to MRT station,
Recenserad 23 september 2016

Chee från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2016
Good Location
Good location as it is located at Nathan Road. The room is clean but small.
Recenserad 23 september 2016

Keng från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2016
4 night stay
Location is good, but the room is small! so is the bath room and water heater last only 10 mins and next person to use need to wait for 5 mins for heater to heat up water again. room sound proofing is very poor, can hear other room door closing and peoples talking along the corridor. Last 2 night of stay is horrible, peoples talking loudly in the middle of the night and can hear next room peoples knocking on bath room wall early morning 5am plus. Doesn't worth the 3 star rating and money.
Recenserad 21 september 2016

KANG från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Good location and nice price
It locates right to the MTR exit and very convenient to go anywhere by bus too. The room is small but tidy and clean. A good choice for budget travelers.
Recenserad 20 september 2016

RAUNAQ från Indien
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 8 nätter i september 2016
Great location, too small rooms
Both deluxe & standard rooms are meant only for 1 person. This isn't a hotel, it's a guesthouse. The only reason we could manage 8 nights was because of the good location, 10 steps from MTR. Recommended only for a solo traveller on a shoe string budget.
Recenserad 19 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: