arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
baserat på 7887 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 7887 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3

6 DUSADEE C.
Thailand
24 juni 2016
good location
very good location easy to get to mtr

7,6 Richard M.
USA
23 juni 2016
It's ok, but for the price and facilities, would have opted for other options
the facilities and amenities are pretty much the same as some higher rated guesthouses in MongKok. The stay was fine, but for the price, would have gone to other options. I guess it's the location right on Nathan Road that jacks up their pricing

8,4 YANG W.
Australien
23 juni 2016
Good value for budget travel
Nicely located between the MTR station and the airport bus, both just literally around the corner; just 10-15min walk to the MK shopping district and the Temple St market and food stores are literally behind the hotel. good in room amenities; room was tiny but very clean and tidy. Definitely will go back again next time visiting HK.

6 antoine L.
Frankrike
23 juni 2016
a
a

7,2 Chen L.
Singapore
23 juni 2016
Best location
Yao Ma Tei MTR station is just 2 minutes walk from the hotel. Temple street is nearby that you can shop around the night market. Nearby have a lot of choices of restaurant. Will stay here again if I travel to Hong Kong next round.

6,4 Benjawan S.
Thailand
22 juni 2016
Feedback stay
I'm lucky cos i got upgrade room type,but when i came into the room,the room was small.It was OK for me because i stayed alone.The location was very good closed to mrt yau ma tei station.Due to the room was so small i heard the voice from the other room,it was annoying.This is my first time that i visit to Hongkong,good experience.I think i will come back to Casa hotel again next year.Location was superb!

7,2 Thunyaiphat P.
Thailand
21 juni 2016
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.

7,2 Thunyaiphat P.
Thailand
21 juni 2016
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.

6,8 Vana L.
Indonesien
20 juni 2016
Satisfactory
Good location. Good staff. Everyday the room 's cleaned. Everyday get 2 waterbottled. 6 night sleep at casa hotel was satifactory!!

6,4 JIE L.
Malaysia
19 juni 2016
need to improve
The bathroom was extremely small, can even turn around when showering. There are no fridge in the hotel and poor soundproof, we can hear what next door chatting.