Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8155 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

SM från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
Simple, clean and safe
Location, location, location
The room is small but has all amenities one needs when traveling. Shower is part of bathroom"cell" so the everything inside the bathroom is wet afterwards. Rooms were clean and small. Great view from our window. Unless you know each other well the room may not be easy to share and maintain modesty. Staff was very slow and inefficient, unable to assist with basic directions or suggestions for food in the neighborhood.....
Recenserad 09 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

HENRY från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
Budget hotel
Location , wifi and near MRT
Hotel is goods ,location and near MRT and wifi good and the bath room is too small ,maybe must a little more bigger only 50 cm also the bed is too hard but anyhow I am like stay for this hotel and easy find many restaurant this area and also bus to the airport go and return very convenient for us and hope for the bath room can me adjust more bigger than now .
Recenserad 08 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Guoxin från Kina
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i juli 2014
location is good
location, location, location
Recenserad 06 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Xin från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Small and tight room. Convenient location
Location location location
The location is only the good thing about the hotel. Rooms are really small. And you can easily hear people walking up and down outside the room.
Recenserad 06 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

andreas från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
location is very good
location, location, location
The hotel stay is so so but location is great! this time they gave me a very tiny room and I was so hardly move.
Recenserad 06 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Samantha från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Price, location & service
Price, location & service
Recenserad 06 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mei från USA
Reste med partner
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Best for temp stay
central location, subway station nearby, budget friendly
This was my second time staying here (seems like Agoda hides reviews more than one year old...), my last was 2 years ago. As always: the hotel's location is unbeatable with the prices they offer (esp when you catch their special offers). Lots of eateries/shops around, and an easy distance to the Star Ferry Pier. The hotel has a small cafe area, and it offers budget-friendly lunch specials. Should you get up late and was too lazy to move out of the air conditioned area- the cafe can satisfy you. Staffs are friendly, and the housekeeping is simple and efficient. Amenities are standard and compact. The hotel is suitable for short-term stay, so I do not think it needs to be fancy. The less cheery part: it feels a bit different traveling with another person vs. solo, because I can truly feel the compactness of the hotel this time. For a man around 5'10" (my boyfriend), he was uncomfortable with the room size. (We booked a 2 single beds' room.) If you have a high standard on air quality (hate turning on AC, needs air exchange), then this is not the hotel for you, nor 90% of other hotels in the Hong Kong central area. Once the AC stops the rooms are unbearable to stay in. Last is a general advice on Hong Kong: This place is hot/humid most of the year, so my only advice is get used to the heat/humidity and the constant sudden contrast between AC and non-AC areas. Get well hydrated.
Recenserad 06 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

wong från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
Hotel
good location
Recenserad 05 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Min från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Small room but near yau ma tei station
Clean, quick stay and accessible
Rooms are clean but small, refurbished outside and simple deco inside. Good for business travellers
Recenserad 04 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

anthony från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
good location
location to shops and metro and the fery
the price was good and the location is good but the bathroom is unbelievable its so small you must stand over the toilet to take a shower
Recenserad 31 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: