Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8155 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Quincy från Hongkong
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2014
good and clean
good and clean and convenient
good and clean and convenient
Recenserad 17 augusti 2014

Huimin från Singapore
Grupp
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Normal
Location
The rooms is too small compared to other similar hotels in Yau Ma Tei
Recenserad 16 augusti 2014

thippawan från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
Casa Hotel
nearest MTR
We appriciate for stay here , In the future i intend to stay this HTL. because it near MTR and shopping center. I stay in family room for three persons . I got 3 bolltes for water every day (Stay 3 days).
Recenserad 14 augusti 2014

Benjawan från Thailand
Grupp
Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
Great Location but Tiny Room
Hotel Location is the Best just one min. from Yau Ma Tei Station Exit C. Also close by so many shop incl. 7/11.
If you booked Family Room to stay with friends, pls. make sure that you are in the same sex 'caz the bathroom walls and door are Ground Glass.
Recenserad 13 augusti 2014

Lynn från Kina
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
next visit is considerable
good location, near to the MTR station, clean and tidy
Overall is good, except the wifi connection had a bit problems. Only certain positions in the room can get the signal.
Recenserad 13 augusti 2014

Wong från Singapore
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Casa hotel
Location is really superb, clean and nice
Casa hotel location is great, however the room is little small and the bathroom is abit small.
Recenserad 12 augusti 2014

chloe från Singapore
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
Good location
near mtr
overall was great! though the system for check-in was rather rigid as the stayer has to be the one who booked the room, if the name doesn't tallies, then it'll take much longer to check-in as there's many steps required for affirmation. other than that, overall was good.
Recenserad 11 augusti 2014

YuanQing från Singapore
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2013
Good location only
Good location. just right beside their train station
The room was extremely small and yet we're paying about 700 plus for 4 nights. Only thing good is the location. That's about it.
Recenserad 11 augusti 2014

Jennifer från Malaysia
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2014
good
next to mrt station
good
Recenserad 09 augusti 2014

SM från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
Simple, clean and safe
Location, location, location
The room is small but has all amenities one needs when traveling. Shower is part of bathroom"cell" so the everything inside the bathroom is wet afterwards. Rooms were clean and small. Great view from our window. Unless you know each other well the room may not be easy to share and maintain modesty. Staff was very slow and inefficient, unable to assist with basic directions or suggestions for food in the neighborhood.....
Recenserad 09 augusti 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: