Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8148 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Huimin från Singapore
Grupp
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Normal
Location
The rooms is too small compared to other similar hotels in Yau Ma Tei
Recenserad 16 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

thippawan från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
Casa Hotel
nearest MTR
We appriciate for stay here , In the future i intend to stay this HTL. because it near MTR and shopping center. I stay in family room for three persons . I got 3 bolltes for water every day (Stay 3 days).
Recenserad 14 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Benjawan från Thailand
Grupp
Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
Great Location but Tiny Room
Hotel Location is the Best just one min. from Yau Ma Tei Station Exit C. Also close by so many shop incl. 7/11.
If you booked Family Room to stay with friends, pls. make sure that you are in the same sex 'caz the bathroom walls and door are Ground Glass.
Recenserad 13 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lynn från Kina
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
next visit is considerable
good location, near to the MTR station, clean and tidy
Overall is good, except the wifi connection had a bit problems. Only certain positions in the room can get the signal.
Recenserad 13 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wong från Singapore
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Casa hotel
Location is really superb, clean and nice
Casa hotel location is great, however the room is little small and the bathroom is abit small.
Recenserad 12 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

chloe från Singapore
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
Good location
near mtr
overall was great! though the system for check-in was rather rigid as the stayer has to be the one who booked the room, if the name doesn't tallies, then it'll take much longer to check-in as there's many steps required for affirmation. other than that, overall was good.
Recenserad 11 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

YuanQing från Singapore
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2013
Good location only
Good location. just right beside their train station
The room was extremely small and yet we're paying about 700 plus for 4 nights. Only thing good is the location. That's about it.
Recenserad 11 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jennifer från Malaysia
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2014
good
next to mrt station
good
Recenserad 09 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

SM från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
Simple, clean and safe
Location, location, location
The room is small but has all amenities one needs when traveling. Shower is part of bathroom"cell" so the everything inside the bathroom is wet afterwards. Rooms were clean and small. Great view from our window. Unless you know each other well the room may not be easy to share and maintain modesty. Staff was very slow and inefficient, unable to assist with basic directions or suggestions for food in the neighborhood.....
Recenserad 09 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

HENRY från Indonesien
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
Budget hotel
Location , wifi and near MRT
Hotel is goods ,location and near MRT and wifi good and the bath room is too small ,maybe must a little more bigger only 50 cm also the bed is too hard but anyhow I am like stay for this hotel and easy find many restaurant this area and also bus to the airport go and return very convenient for us and hope for the bath room can me adjust more bigger than now .
Recenserad 08 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: