Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8148 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Katherine från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i september 2013
room small but clean.
near yaomatei mtr
hotel room is small but clean.
Recenserad 17 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mohammad från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i november 2013
Good Location
Location, wifi and near MTR
Although the room was a little small but the location and the distance to the mtr made up to that. On the strip on TST. Good place to get food and walking distance to Harbour City
Recenserad 17 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Eng från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
Culture Shock
Location is great, easy access to transportation & easy to get food
Overall is 50% satisfaction, only the room condition is bad, very smelly like the room not stayed for many days. very run down. after all it is alright.
Recenserad 16 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Vinh från Vietnam
Gruppresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
good location. at center of Yaumatei
good location. next to night market. easy for eating and shopping
Comfortable room.
Recenserad 16 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

HENG från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Good location, convenience, near MRT station
Good location, convenience to get public transport ,near MRT station
Good location, convenience to anywhere, near MRT station . Can easy to get local food. Really good location.
Recenserad 16 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CHEE från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i september 2014
Hotel of Choice When In Hong Kong
Location, Room Standard, Hotel Condition
Recenserad 15 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Yen från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
Superb location
Location, price, location
Wld definately recommend casa to solo or biz travellers since lots of choices of food n mtr r so near. Travelling fm airport by bus A22 to hotel takes me only 1hr incl 10mins walk. There r other buses avail like A21 but that wld be longer as they dont go by highway. Mtr hv to change twice. Its not so convenient as escalator r not widely found at mtr. The room is small but at least bigger than those guesthouses at chunking mansion. Though there's a musty smell near the bed frame, just hv to shift sleeping position and thats fine. Quality of tv programs r clear too!
Recenserad 14 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Diwi från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
SMALLEST ROOM EVER
Location, Location, Location
I stayed here for one night before I left HK. I picked this hotel because of the location. The location is perfect because it near everything. A few steps from the bus station, market, MTR, etc. It is convenient and even have the 24 hours store below the hotel. Yummy side walk food carts/ stalls too. Now the room is a whole different thing, it is just too small. There are only about 4 channels on the mini TV and one of them is just in Chinese. One lamp that is not even working. The bathroom is so small that i hit my elbow several times on the wall while taking a shower oh and i shower with the toilet bowl beside me, that is how small it is. Cleanliness is also another issue, there were foot marks on the wall too. If you are claustrophobic you better pick a different hotel. But for a budget traveller like me considering the location and cheap price, this will do.
Recenserad 14 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Emilyn från USA
Gruppresenär
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2014
Very small
Location
If u plan to just sleep, its ok. But very very small i cant even walk nor open my luggage. Its a room with bed thats it. The bathroom is see through so dont stay with a guy friend, only couple coz u can see each other naked while in shower.
Recenserad 13 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hui från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Good location
Location cannot get any better
I traveled alone. So it was good to have a single room. I hated that the bathroom is perpetually wet because there's no separate shower area (tiny bathroom with shower and sink and toilet all together). Bed wasn't very comfortable and window opened to a dingy looking back alleyway. But it was clean, staff were pretty friendly, location is awesome. I didn't eat there so don't know about the food. Good place for someone who will be using the room purely for sleep (and out the entire day). Can't check in early but you can drop off your luggage.
Recenserad 10 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: