Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8152 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Liew från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
Room is very small. (as usual)
Location, staff
Nothing to share much. We knew the room is going to be small if thinking on budget. Average still ok. Staff is very nice and cute.
Recenserad 14 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

FANG från Kina
Reste med partner
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
Good location, small room, service is just so so
Good location, clean room
Furniture is quite old but washroom is clean. Location is very good. Room is small. Price is average.
Recenserad 12 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sien från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
Second visit to this hotel
This hotel is conveniently located at the center of everything, close to MTR station and foods are variety nearby.
This is our second time to this hotel, so we have already have our expectation before arrival. But one unconvenient experience is the hotel's wiring system caused a few power trips to our room, but the staff on-duty managed to upgrade our room to a better one (imagine having to pack your luggage and move to a different floor in the middle of the night). I hope they have fixed the wiring since :)
Recenserad 12 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

andrew från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Smallest room hotel
Location
Hotel reservation was for a friend of mine but had stayed in this hotel 2 yrs back. Rooms as usual is small but is fine if you r traveling alone. Packing have to be done on bed. Subway station is a 5 mins walk from the hotel and the bus to airport stop along the main road thats just a min walk from the hotel entrance.
Recenserad 11 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Timothy från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Small but location makes up for it.
Location. clean.
Small but location makes up for it. Just right the C Exit of the Yau mate station. We always stay here. coz the location beats how small the rooms are. The smallest toilet i ever seen!
Recenserad 11 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Alex från USA
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Good budget hotel & good location, but small rooms
Location, location, location
Overall a pleasant stay. Check in staff was somewhat indifferent, but check out staff was courteous. Good Internet. Although I was traveling solo, I booked a double room because I had read that the rooms were very small. Even a double room was a tight fit for one person.
Recenserad 11 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Grace från USA
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Unreasonable charge $200 to store luggage
Location transportation price
Is ok if you don't need to shower. This is not suitable to take shower. Everything would get wet including the toilet paper
Recenserad 10 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lim från Singapore
Reste med partner
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2012
Cheap and good location
Room is small but overall quite good. Location is good
Recenserad 10 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

kit från Kina
Reste med partner
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
need to improve service
clean,quick checkin,gd location
Recenserad 09 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

polykarpos från Grekland
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
good location
location, clean, friendly staff
good as always!
Recenserad 08 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: