arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
baserat på 7991 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 7991 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Verifierade omdömen

Timothy T.
Filippinerna
11 november 2014
Small but location makes up for it.
Location. clean.
Small but location makes up for it. Just right the C Exit of the Yau mate station. We always stay here. coz the location beats how small the rooms are. The smallest toilet i ever seen!

Alex B.
USA
11 november 2014
Good budget hotel & good location, but small rooms
Location, location, location
Overall a pleasant stay. Check in staff was somewhat indifferent, but check out staff was courteous. Good Internet. Although I was traveling solo, I booked a double room because I had read that the rooms were very small. Even a double room was a tight fit for one person.

Grace Y.
USA
10 november 2014
Unreasonable charge $200 to store luggage
Location transportation price
Is ok if you don't need to shower. This is not suitable to take shower. Everything would get wet including the toilet paper

Lim L.
Singapore
10 november 2014
Cheap and good location
Room is small but overall quite good. Location is good

kit C.
Kina
09 november 2014
need to improve service
clean,quick checkin,gd location

polykarpos P.
Grekland
08 november 2014
good location
location, clean, friendly staff
good as always!

Irene P.
Malaysia
06 november 2014
Super small but very convenient
location, cleanliness, bed
The shower/toilet is way too small. Loved the location as it is super near to MTR station. Bed was comfy and overall quite clean.

Nawin P.
Thailand
05 november 2014
Good location
Very convenience clost to MTR and many local restaurants
Nice and modern, cozy and staff have good performance. Room was fine and the hotel is located by MTR

Khak T.
Malaysia
03 november 2014
Room is clean and value for money
Overall it is good hotel. Will stay there again when I visit Hong Kong

JONATHAN T.
Singapore
03 november 2014
Chic and Cosy Casa
Located just 10m from exit C of Yau Ma Tei MTR, great local food at reasonable prices in the vicinity and modern interiors.
Great no frills accommodation in a clean, modern setting. Shower was literally standing room only but worked well for me since I'm medium build. Clean and comfortable. Definitely coming back!