Mycket bra 7,3
baserat på 8162 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8162 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

walker från USA
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
still the same: good
Great location, easy access to metro and bus t airport, away from Mong Kok. Perfect for me at the price.
Recenserad 09 augusti 2016

Boonsit från Thailand
Par
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Best Location
The selling point of this hotel is about the location. It is located near the subway and the temple market. The room was a little bit small but It was fine.
Recenserad 08 augusti 2016

Chu från Hongkong
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Small room,normal service
Small room,normal service
Recenserad 06 augusti 2016

Aurora från Filippinerna
Par
Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Casa Hotel
Quite good
Recenserad 05 augusti 2016

Karen från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Good!
The location is good. It is near everything, fastfoods, restaurants, MRT and shopping stalls. It is just that the rooms were REALLY SMALL and so with the comfort room. We had hard time moving and opening our suit case. It is good for a night are two.
Recenserad 03 augusti 2016

janelle från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Tiny toiliet
The hotel is just 100m from the Mtr, night market at the street behind and a couple of restaurants serving local dishes. HKD$300 deposit upon check in, expected the room to be small but the toilet...i had to squezze myself into a corner during shower else the toilet paper will be wet! Looks like a business hotel, strong wifi, english/japanese/mandarian tv channels, kettle provided but the socket at a werid location(i'd to boil water on the floor) basic tolietries provided, hangers/closet, clean bed. Walls are thin, can hear 'neighbour' snezzing. Early checkout and could ve my baggage store for free from 2pm-12am. Reception speaks english,
Recenserad 03 augusti 2016

hathaichanok från Thailand
Grupp
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
very good
good
Recenserad 02 augusti 2016

Karmelia från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
Familj
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Nice stay
The location is excellent. Just a steps away from yu ma tei station exit c, and near airport bus stop also.clean enough, near to ladies market, seven eleven and 24 hours mc donald
Recenserad 01 augusti 2016

CHIN från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
too small
hotel room too small especially the toilet.
Recenserad 29 juli 2016

Chin från Malaysia
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Overall Good
Keep going
Recenserad 28 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: