arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Alla omdömen (7804)

Affärsresenär (1032)

Reste med partner (2332)

Ensamresenär (2173)

Familj med småbarn (602)

Familj med äldre barn (528)

Gruppresenär (1137)

Bra
7,3
baserat på 7804 omdömen
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Faciliteter
6,5
Läge
9,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,9
Personal
7,0
Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Mat/Middag
6,3
Verifierade omdömen

7 Nicole C.
Malaysia
17 juli 2014
Good
Easy access to public transport, Surounding Restaurant & Convenine Store Around
Overall good

5,7 Siang T.
Singapore
13 juli 2014
Small but clean room. Toilet is too small for bath
Close to MTR, surrounded by shops & service staff were attentive
Too small for a hotel stay for 2 pax. No proper bathing area & limited walking space. Sound insulation was poor. Service staff were attentive

7 thippawan P.
Thailand
14 augusti 2014
Casa Hotel
nearest MTR
We appriciate for stay here , In the future i intend to stay this HTL. because it near MTR and shopping center. I stay in family room for three persons . I got 3 bolltes for water every day (Stay 3 days).

5,7 Caroline Y.
United Kingdom
13 juli 2014
ok
location convenient, size of room adequate,
steps at the entrance made it extremely inconvenient for heavy or large luggage; lifts small & slow; thin walls, there noisy; shower over the toilet, making it messy.

8,7 Jasmine B.
Malaysia
10 juli 2014
Awesome location, honest staffs
Location, price, comfortable
Location is awesome (near the MTR & stop 9 for bus A21 from airport), honest staffs who returned my overpaid deposit. Toilet was very small though & two tiny elevators aren't enough during peak hours

7 som L.
Malaysia
29 juli 2014
Happening area
Near mrt, easy to find, comfort

6 som L.
Malaysia
29 juli 2014
Great location
Near mrt , happening area, nice staff

7 Johnny H.
Australia
14 juli 2014
Great location but not happy with bathroom
location, affordable
The bathroom is very small. There is no partition to separate the toilet from the shower so the toilet gets wet after you shower. Some of the staff were not that friendly.

6 Tek-Ang L.
France
11 juli 2014
Basic room but convenient location
Free internet, location and clean
I booked two rooms in this hotel, one for myself and one for my parents that I register at their name. My parents arrived earlier at the hotel but the staff refused to check them in because they needed my passport even though they were presented the voucher with my parents' name in it! This is unacceptable for a hotel of this category. The management should also brief their staff appropriately in order to avoid those silly situation! Luckily I arrived later the same day at the hotel. What would happen if I didn't? My parents wouldn't be able to have their room That was already fully paid for? It's a ridiculous situation and no excuses were presented to my parents afterward! Apart from that the stay in the hotel was good and the room was clean. I like the very convenient access to public transport from the hotel. It was mentioned that guests have complimentary bottles of water which we did have only on the first day and when I asked staff at reception about whether or not we would get it the following days they said "yes" but we never had the bottles of water (except on the first day). The rooms are ok and as long as you don't need much interaction with the staff then it's a good hotel to stay.

4 Aik L.
Singapore
11 juli 2014
Stay here only for the location
location, easy to get food, near MTR station
It didnt look as good as the picture shows. Carpet were old and the bathroom was very small. The shower head is in between the basin and the toilet bowl with no curtain or door to separate them. Meaning when you shower, everything is going to be wet. My husband is 183m tall, he need to sit side way of the toilet bowl as there isnt leg space if he is going to sit as for normal. Worst then any Europe hotel i have stayed for the price i paid.