Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8148 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Tang från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Strategic location, worth the money
Locations, cleanliness and service
The place is very strategic located just right beside the metro, temple st is just within walking distance. Would recommend it to people looking for cheap and convenient hotel
Recenserad 16 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Eng från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2015
Good location, very convenient.
Extremely close to MTR. Very accessible to cafes/restaurants/street food stalls/convenience stalls.
Not too bad. Could be better if the room has a mini-fridge and the walls were sound-proof.
Recenserad 15 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

JD från Nederländerna
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
Convenient but small room with pathetic toilet
Location
For singles, probably OK but not for sharing room. Room is small and toilet is like a small cubicle. Shower head is fixed bove toilet bowl and sink, such that taking shower is just like washing the toilet bowl and sink. However, location is great. Direct bus (A21/HK$33) from airport to hotel. Bus ride is about 30-45 minutes depending on traffic cond. Bus stops opp hotel (look left from opp and you see hotel with Green logo Casa). You can take same bus number on same side of hotel back to airport. Step out of hotel, turn left (few steps) to YauMaTei MTR. Plenty of shops and restaurants in the vicinity with Temple and Lady streets around the corner. Still value for money if convenience is desired.
Recenserad 12 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ho från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2014
Small room but central location
Near subway, central location, for budget travellers
The room was super tiny for 3 people as with an additional bed, there was no space for our luggages. We ended up squeezing into the 2 beds and putting our shopping loots on the additional bed. Toilet was really tiny as well. But then again, we expected that hotels in HK to be small for this price. Also had to climb a short flight of stairs up onto the lift which was also small. Luckily the staff offered to help, those with many bulky luggages will find it a bit inconvenient. Location was good though as very near subway station, like a few minutes walk. The area was surrounded by shops with a big bonjour outlet (for ladies to do cosmetics shopping), eateries and various pharmacies across the road. As our hotel is facing the main road, we feel secured even when back late at night. Other than that, the
Recenserad 09 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Teo från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015
Easy access for public transport
Close to Yau Ma Tei MTR, Bus Stop and night market
Walking distance to Temple street night market and other outlets along Nathan road. Very easy to access public transport. Room is clean but very small.
Recenserad 08 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chakrarin från Thailand
Reste med partner
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Pricy but good location
Location and safety
All of the rooms are non-smoking, but someone was smoking in the room and it had fire alarm at around midnite. They should have or informed every details better. Good location, easy transportation. the bathroom is not great at all. I will definitely not come back.
Recenserad 08 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Shu från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Acc in hongkong
It is near mtr and eateries. Good location.
It was ok but the toilet was seriously small. It will be superb if they could make room for bigger toilet.
Recenserad 07 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ali från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Avg
Location and price
Room very noisy and smelled of smoke even though it was a smoke free room.
Recenserad 07 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Fong från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2014
Budget hotel at a good location
Location, location, location
1. Too high price for the size 2. Need upgrade on furniture 3. Poor sound proof
Recenserad 05 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

hsiaoping från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i april 2014
average quality
location
room was small. not too clean...everything looks old. A huge mirror in front of my bed and it was creepy. How do you expect to sleep with a huge mirror in front? It was a very bad experience, will never return again.
Recenserad 05 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: