Mycket bra 7,3
baserat på 8162 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8162 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

från Thailand
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015
Good location
Good location with important facilities and easy to get buses to elsewhere.
It was small as we thought.
Recenserad 19 januari 2015

lee från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
good location
Food, room, location
good location and near taxi stand. direct bus from airport to hotel at only $33
Recenserad 19 januari 2015

JIUN från Malaysia
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2015
Good location, LRT besides
location, room size ok,
Ok
Recenserad 18 januari 2015

Soh från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015
I like this place
Location, Comfort, Quiet Room
It is Ideal :)
Recenserad 18 januari 2015

Sean från Malaysia
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2014
Err....
location, location, wifi
Room very small, hate that cannot smoking, shower just on wc cant turn your body at all. bed sheet didn't change for 5days during our stay. lobby very small for guest who with luggage.
Recenserad 18 januari 2015

Tang från Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Strategic location, worth the money
Locations, cleanliness and service
The place is very strategic located just right beside the metro, temple st is just within walking distance. Would recommend it to people looking for cheap and convenient hotel
Recenserad 16 januari 2015

Eng från Singapore
Grupp
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2015
Good location, very convenient.
Extremely close to MTR. Very accessible to cafes/restaurants/street food stalls/convenience stalls.
Not too bad. Could be better if the room has a mini-fridge and the walls were sound-proof.
Recenserad 15 januari 2015

JD från Nederländerna
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
Convenient but small room with pathetic toilet
Location
For singles, probably OK but not for sharing room. Room is small and toilet is like a small cubicle. Shower head is fixed bove toilet bowl and sink, such that taking shower is just like washing the toilet bowl and sink. However, location is great. Direct bus (A21/HK$33) from airport to hotel. Bus ride is about 30-45 minutes depending on traffic cond. Bus stops opp hotel (look left from opp and you see hotel with Green logo Casa). You can take same bus number on same side of hotel back to airport. Step out of hotel, turn left (few steps) to YauMaTei MTR. Plenty of shops and restaurants in the vicinity with Temple and Lady streets around the corner. Still value for money if convenience is desired.
Recenserad 12 januari 2015

Ho från Singapore
Grupp
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2014
Small room but central location
Near subway, central location, for budget travellers
The room was super tiny for 3 people as with an additional bed, there was no space for our luggages. We ended up squeezing into the 2 beds and putting our shopping loots on the additional bed. Toilet was really tiny as well. But then again, we expected that hotels in HK to be small for this price. Also had to climb a short flight of stairs up onto the lift which was also small. Luckily the staff offered to help, those with many bulky luggages will find it a bit inconvenient. Location was good though as very near subway station, like a few minutes walk. The area was surrounded by shops with a big bonjour outlet (for ladies to do cosmetics shopping), eateries and various pharmacies across the road. As our hotel is facing the main road, we feel secured even when back late at night. Other than that, the
Recenserad 09 januari 2015

Teo från Malaysia
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015
Easy access for public transport
Close to Yau Ma Tei MTR, Bus Stop and night market
Walking distance to Temple street night market and other outlets along Nathan road. Very easy to access public transport. Room is clean but very small.
Recenserad 08 januari 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: