Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8152 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Alan från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2015
Room
1. Near MTR. 2. Near shopping places. 3. Bus to airport outside hotel
The standard room was way too small for the price we paid. Can't even open 2 luggage s at the same time. The pillows were too soft. Need stack up 2 pillow to sleep. :(
Recenserad 01 februari 2015

Adrian från Singapore
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
Fantastic Location
Good Location, Hot Water, Strong Aircon
Rooms were small and bathroom even smaller than expected. Cupboards were small too. Given all that, the location was fantastic, near to MTR and all amenities. There was hot water for shower, strong pressure and strong aircon. Was fine with me, but wife didn't enjoy the room much.
Recenserad 29 januari 2015

Chau från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
a good stay
location, room and staff
the hotel staff was courteous and provided speedy service. the single room was spacious enough and clean. value for money.
Recenserad 29 januari 2015

Chau från Singapore
Grupp
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
will come to this hotel again
great location, pleasant staff, clean room
Had a pleasant stay at the hotel with my friend. The hotel is just 2mins away from Exit C of the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. many eateries in the area, and also walking distance to Mongkok.
Recenserad 29 januari 2015

Guai från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2015
Great Location!
Location, Clean, Value for money
Very good location, will come back again.
Recenserad 27 januari 2015

CHI från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
cheap
cheap
cheao
Recenserad 27 januari 2015

ZICE från Kina
Familj med små barn
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
easy to find this hotel and the location is nice.
location,price,transportation
Recenserad 27 januari 2015

OLIVIA från Indonesien
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
Read my review , seriously
Location, great staff, perfect comfort in HK buzzle
At first we were skeptical when making reservation at Casa by reading other agoda reviews. Well guess what, Casa is amazing not only the great location (Yau Ma Tei MTR station - they put on all capital letters CASA at the exit direction info board, you will not get lost) . We arrived 11 am and the receptionist was so kind giving us the room (since there already available rooms at that time) and the check in process was quick ( prepare 300HKD as room deposit ). Elevator were okay, didnt take too long time to wait. Room was great for HK hotels , hot water worked fine, cozy bed and they give us also spare pillow & blanket. Hairdryer, adaptor, hot electric kettle were set and ready. Cable tv provides English channels. Many fastfood chains nearby. Bus stop right in front of hotel, including the bus to HKIA. Thanks, Casa.
Recenserad 26 januari 2015

lee från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Familj
Bodde i 12 nätter i januari 2015
clean
clean, good location
good
Recenserad 26 januari 2015

wiphusit från Thailand
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
Near subway and market
comfort staff
the hotel location is good. Close to subway. Behind hotel is a market. Lots of food!! The hotel overall is ok.
Recenserad 25 januari 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: