Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8152 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Monty från USA
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Worse Hotel To ever stay at
First I had 3 heavy luggages struggling to climb a few steps to the elevator. It does not make no sense why they don't make the elevators at the main floor. The door man didn't bother look at me and help me. Once I got my room the bathroom was the smallest I ever seen. Shower was in between the sink and toilet. The water pressure of the shower was one long stream. I could not get a good shower. Second bad thing is the front desk person said my room does not have a safe. I don't care what room each room should have a safe to protect important documents as a traveler. I was going to stay for 8 nights but I could not even stand staying for one night. Staff was the worse behavior. Will never stay at that hotel again.
Recenserad 12 februari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

LOW från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
good location but the room toilet is too small.
good location near to MTR. Bathroom and toilet is 2 in 1, too small and basin don't have hot water supply. Others thing was ok
Recenserad 12 februari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

SUJAY från Indien
Affärsresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
There were some shortfalls in the room amenities.
location
Average
Recenserad 11 februari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Michelle från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Convenience 100%
near MTR, just a few steps from Temple Street, food stalls everywhere
It has been a great experience as it is situated very near the MTR and so traveling is so easy considering we have 3 senior citizens with us.
Recenserad 09 februari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Waraporn från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Good, Comfort and very near MTR Yau Ma Tei Station
Good, Comfort and very near MTR
Recenserad 09 februari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kangjie från Kina
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Luckily I Only Stayed One Night
the price, the location, the bed
Recenserad 08 februari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

heng från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015
good place worth your visiting
near temple street delicious food mini room
Recenserad 07 februari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kien från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Familj
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Very well located
Location, cleanliness, peaceful despite being on the main road
It was quite a pleasant stay, very nice location, very easy to walk to Prince Edward and Mong Kok from this hotel. Wonderful
Recenserad 06 februari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Diana från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Familj
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
Stay experience
location
Stay was fine, no major issue this time. Small elevator, small room, small toilet. Want comfort, look for another hotel. Good location with MTR and Bus available just outside of hotel. Various eatery.
Recenserad 04 februari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Cai från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
Small but comfortable room
location
Great location. Room size was small but expected. Only bad thing is the mini toilet.. there was no lock and also no need because no one can open the door when someone is inside.. shower was directly above toilet bowl and sink.. size is about the same as a public toilet cubicle in Singapore.
Recenserad 01 februari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: