Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8158 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

YUWEN från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2013
Nice location
nice location
Recenserad 30 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Yen från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
It is 3 stars hotel, but the price are not 3 stars
Service, Convinient & Safety
our stay was fine although we were surprised how small the room was with the price we payed but the location was great so its ok,theres food all around like mc donalds across the st for breakfast and some nice restaurants beside and across the hotel,many hawker foods along temple st and there is also 7-11 and mannings near the hotel,very convinient.we also understand that hong kong is expensive.
Recenserad 30 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Paleena från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Very good location
Close with MTR , Nice Staff, Good food around
I reserved 2 rooms, Standard and Deluxe, which are so small. restroom is very very tiny. However, the location is superb, just 10 steps to MTR, and staffs are very nice.
Recenserad 29 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chu från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
small
no
small, not good service
Recenserad 29 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Nacional från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2015
nice stat in casa
cleanliness,near mrt station and many restaurants around
our stay was fine although we were surprised how small the room was with the price we payed but the location was great so its ok,theres food all around like mc donalds across the st for breakfast and some nice restaurants beside and across the hotel,many hawker foods along temple st and there is also 7-11 and mannings near the hotel,very convinient.we also understand that hong kong is expensive so its ok
Recenserad 28 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Li från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
Great location but little too small
Location, service, food
The stay was great as most of the time we are not in the hotel but out exploring the good food on the street. The room is very small. Imagine an entire hotel room with everything (bathroom, bed, side table, shower, wardrobe) being squeeze into a room size smaller than 1 room flat / a standard bedroom of a standard hdb flat (new bto style), there's literally no much space to maneuver. The rooms are partitioned and totally not sound-proof. Not for the faint-hearted or claustrophobic. Otherwise, it is the best hotel in terms of location. Temple street is just at the back of the hotel, Yau Ma Tei MTR exit and airport shuttle bus is literally right at the doorstep. It's really ok for us couple if you don't mind the flaws and simply like the sheer convenience :)
Recenserad 28 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Siau från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
its a great hotel and will come back again.
tv programe i like, good location and service.
Everything is good.
Recenserad 27 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

G från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
My stay Mar 2015
Price, location, convience
Stayed for 3 nites with toddler and a young kid. Simple hotel with basis equipping. Near to temple and ladies street. Many eateries surrounding and a convenient store round the bldg. corner. Only improvement is to clean the rom carpet cos it looks dirty .
Recenserad 27 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

foong från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
Good but toilet too small
Location
Toilet too small
Recenserad 27 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Joseph från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2015
Good Location & Friendly Staff & Cleanliness
Good Location & Friendly Staff & Cleanliness
Recenserad 27 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: