Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8155 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Peter från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
Cramp and squeezy, no space to open up the luggage
Near MTR
Not much space to move around , can be noisy from guest talking along common corridor.
Recenserad 12 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

koh från Malaysia
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
good
location, good staff n comfortable
Recenserad 09 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

nigel från Australien
Par
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
Great Location
Location, location, location!
As is expected, for Hong Kong, the room size is extremely small, but the hotel facilities, corridors/elevator/bathrooms are clean enough and generally in good condition. If you're in HK to enjoy the sights and the food and the local culture, without blowing the budget, then this hotel's location is hard to beat, if you're in HK to soak in the view from your own room or relax in luxurious comfort, then spend the money on a bigger hotel with a higher star rating as this hotel is definately 3 star and no more.
Recenserad 09 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

PHICHAMON från Thailand
Grupp
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
Very small room, but location is good
Very small room
Recenserad 09 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jamin från USA
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
Casa Hotel
No command
Recenserad 09 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kien från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Recommended
Clean, small rooms but very good location
Lots of food nearby, 2nd time staying in this hotel. Fairly happy with everything except rooms are abit small especially the toilets. Other than that everything's fine.
Recenserad 08 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Loren från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
Superb Location. Clean Rooms
Great Location, Clean Room and Bedsheets, Nice Housekeeping Staff
Positive: Very Accessible - just a few steps away from the nearest MTR station. Respectable Housekeeping Staff - they were very accommodating with our requests Nice location - nearby are convenience shops and restaurants - no need to travel far when you need to buy stuff Downside: Rooms and walls are not soundproof. Expect to hear sounds from surrounding or neighboring rooms. Bathrooms are cramped - small room for us to move around the bathroom
Recenserad 08 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kelvin från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Central location, very small rooms, overpriced
Location location
Recenserad 07 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ronald från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
Excellent Location and staff service
Location, Staff Service
Excellent location along Nathan Road and less than 2 mins walk from Jordan MTR Station. Since its located along a main road, it can be quite noisy. Like all rooms in Hong Kong, they are small and crap. Do take note that some rooms do not have window, so be careful when booking them. Excellent staff service and one of them provided us with good guidance to non-touristy areas.
Recenserad 06 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wong från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
Location is good
Location, price, staff
The location of the hotel is good and very accessible. Room is pretty clean, but the restroom is super compact. Bed are hard. But it's still acceptable
Recenserad 06 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: