Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8048 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

THENG H. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
good location, near mtr
location, food, shopping, transport
so far so good , i will back to stay again if i going hongkong
Recenserad 27 mars 2015

janthana B. från Thailand
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
It is very good location
location, sevice and nice room
It is very and nice
Recenserad 26 mars 2015

Li C. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
very convenient location and value for money
just less than 3min walk from mtr, good location
will come back to this hotel, as the location is really perfect. less than 3min from mtr. surronding alot of shop. mcdonald opp. very convenient. but the room small, as i think it's common in hk. everywhere the same. really value for money. my mum, 1 daughter and me, three person. just nice for the double bed room. highly recommended.
Recenserad 25 mars 2015

Poh T. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
good location
location, location, location....v convenient n gd value for money except hotel staff r not so helpful
The room is clean and neat. Toilet is small but still usable. The location is v gd. The walls are thin n can b noisy at night. There is a staff sitting at the entrance hlbut he would not help with the luggage.
Recenserad 24 mars 2015

Weerachai C. från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
wonderful trip
Location, staff, room
Recenserad 24 mars 2015

Lee L. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
very good,next time will book again.
location,friendly,nice
Recenserad 24 mars 2015

WAI L. från Macao
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Casa Hotel
good
Recenserad 23 mars 2015

lim K. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Good location
Lokasi,service , reasonable price
Recenserad 23 mars 2015

Marivic M. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2015
generall speaking all is fine
clean,comfortable and accessible
we stay at the hotel for four nights and five days,we were there only during night time and leave again in the morning,hotel was fine and with clean community,the only thing is that the bathroom is very small but generally speaking all is fine.
Recenserad 22 mars 2015

Chau Y. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
Great location, courteous staff
location is near to YMT MTR, near to bus stops. there are eateries nearby. the room is clean.
I have been coming back to stay at Casa Hotel. Becoz of its convenient location (2mins walk from Exit C of Yau Ma Tei Stn), and the rooms are always clean. Although the toilet is very small, but it is not a big issue. There is a 7-11 just beside the hotel entrance, in case need to get a quick snack or drink.
Recenserad 22 mars 2015