Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8048 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3

angkhana T. från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
excellent location
Excellent Location, Clean , Reasonable Price
I stayed in non-smoking standard twin room for 2 nights with my mom. The room was so tiny but comfy and clean. Location was very near from exit c Yau Ma Tei MTR just only 50 m. and easy to find restaurant around there. The hotel provided amenities such as towels,toothbrush,shampoo,shower gel,electric kettle. Free wi-fi in room and lobby was good enough for me. The hotel front office is on 2nd floor.Dont forget to prepare 300 HKD for deposit key card (keep deposit receipt in case of returning key card). The Bus stop is in front of the hotel. It easy to go and come from the airport by bus (A21 bus).
Recenserad 02 april 2015

lena C. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
Pleasant, small and warm
price, location, cleanliness
not bad, given that all I wanted was a place to dump my bags during the day whilst I was out. this hotel served the right purpose as a sole traveller, room was small but what can you do, its hong kong.
Recenserad 01 april 2015

YUWEN S. från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2013
Nice location
nice location
Recenserad 30 mars 2015

Yen L. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
It is 3 stars hotel, but the price are not 3 stars
Service, Convinient & Safety
our stay was fine although we were surprised how small the room was with the price we payed but the location was great so its ok,theres food all around like mc donalds across the st for breakfast and some nice restaurants beside and across the hotel,many hawker foods along temple st and there is also 7-11 and mannings near the hotel,very convinient.we also understand that hong kong is expensive.
Recenserad 30 mars 2015

Paleena B. från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Very good location
Close with MTR , Nice Staff, Good food around
I reserved 2 rooms, Standard and Deluxe, which are so small. restroom is very very tiny. However, the location is superb, just 10 steps to MTR, and staffs are very nice.
Recenserad 29 mars 2015

Chu W. från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
small
no
small, not good service
Recenserad 29 mars 2015

Nacional M. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2015
nice stat in casa
cleanliness,near mrt station and many restaurants around
our stay was fine although we were surprised how small the room was with the price we payed but the location was great so its ok,theres food all around like mc donalds across the st for breakfast and some nice restaurants beside and across the hotel,many hawker foods along temple st and there is also 7-11 and mannings near the hotel,very convinient.we also understand that hong kong is expensive so its ok
Recenserad 28 mars 2015

Li H. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
Great location but little too small
Location, service, food
The stay was great as most of the time we are not in the hotel but out exploring the good food on the street. The room is very small. Imagine an entire hotel room with everything (bathroom, bed, side table, shower, wardrobe) being squeeze into a room size smaller than 1 room flat / a standard bedroom of a standard hdb flat (new bto style), there's literally no much space to maneuver. The rooms are partitioned and totally not sound-proof. Not for the faint-hearted or claustrophobic. Otherwise, it is the best hotel in terms of location. Temple street is just at the back of the hotel, Yau Ma Tei MTR exit and airport shuttle bus is literally right at the doorstep. It's really ok for us couple if you don't mind the flaws and simply like the sheer convenience :)
Recenserad 28 mars 2015

Siau C. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
its a great hotel and will come back again.
tv programe i like, good location and service.
Everything is good.
Recenserad 27 mars 2015

G T. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
My stay Mar 2015
Price, location, convience
Stayed for 3 nites with toddler and a young kid. Simple hotel with basis equipping. Near to temple and ladies street. Many eateries surrounding and a convenient store round the bldg. corner. Only improvement is to clean the rom carpet cos it looks dirty .
Recenserad 27 mars 2015