Mycket bra 7,3
baserat på 8162 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8162 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Quek från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
Friendly staff
Friendly staff ,big room, clean room
Overall was good..I stayed in the family room,the bathroom was translucent..not very appropriate for family to stay.
Recenserad 11 maj 2015

SengGuan från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
Great location, clean hotel & room, value for mone
Just next to Yau Ma Tei train station on exit C is a great plus plus. 10 minutes walk to shopping heaven Mongkok. 15 minutes walk to all famed Tshim Tsha Tsui.
For the price which ch is next to a train station in Hong Kong, probably the best overall you can find, it shows in their always fully booked status. Clean hotel, clean bed, good value meals from HKD35 and above, amenities are all around the corner within walking distance. 15 minutes walk to Tshim Tsha Tsui to get into the hype places in Hong Kong. Not that mentioned 10 minutes walk to Ladies Market in Mongkok will get your shopping spree unleashed. The popular traditional cookies Koi Kei & Heng Heung is also within Mongkok. The fantastic Langham Place mall cum hotel in Mongkok, fantastic pizzerie and many more local cuisine. Popular Yee Shun milk co just 5 minutes walk.
Recenserad 11 maj 2015

Jia från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Familj
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
strategic location
Near to Yau Ma Tei MRT (Exit C), Temple Street
Overall ok, easy to find but toilet rather small
Recenserad 11 maj 2015

Laphatsara från Thailand
Grupp
Familj
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
Small room but good location.
Location
Recenserad 09 maj 2015

Jia från Singapore
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2015
Clean, good location but small
Location
Bathroom door was semi transparent. Toilet was super small but that's what to expect in most of hongkong hotels. Bed was comfy. Location was good.
Recenserad 09 maj 2015

Chen från Singapore
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2015
Best location, good room ambience
Best location, good room ambience, friendly male security guard
We Booked a Standard double room. The hotel is located in the heart of Mong Kok - near ladies market, temple market and various shopping malls. Local Cafes and McDonalds and supermarts are Just across the street or along the street. It Only has 2 lifts to serve all floors. friendly male security guard & housekeeping attendant. Nice room ambience but The toilet was too small. However it was still acceptable for just a shower and necessarities. The shower water pressure was high enough to wash away the tiredness from walking whole day. Mattress was hard but we were still able to endure for 4 nights. We only had sufficient space to place 1 large open luggage on the floor. Room had Basic amenities - 2 small glasses, kettle, hair dryer, 2 sets of bath and hand towels, tooth paste and tooth brush and rising mugs. Taxi stand and YMT mtr exit is just a few shop walk away from the hotel. Overall, the hotel is recommended.
Recenserad 08 maj 2015

NUR från Malaysia
Grupp
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
Great location
location near with mtr,friendly staff,near with everything
awesome stay,would stay again in this hotel
Recenserad 08 maj 2015

NUR från Malaysia
Grupp
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
Great location!!
Well located next to MTR,staff very helpful,nice room.
My stay was good.I booked this hotel because i read the reviews saying that this hotel very near to MTR.Yess its really 1 step away from Yau Ma Tei MTR!!Very convenience near with Night Market,7-Eleven just downstairs,next to money changer,opposite with MCD etc!Size if the room just okay for the price that i paid,but the toilet is extremely small,first time i took shower,i dont know how to took shower because its super duper small.Other than that,i would recommend this hotel!
Recenserad 08 maj 2015

Shinta från Indonesien
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
Great location
great location, near good restaurant and shops
Greattt.. And will stay again if i'm back to Hk
Recenserad 07 maj 2015

Shinta från Indonesien
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Great hotel. Near MTR & good restaurant.
The place are great, near MTR & bus to airport, nice room,
greaaattt.. Will stay again if i ger back to HK
Recenserad 07 maj 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: