Mycket bra 7,3
baserat på 8162 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8162 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

TAN från Malaysia
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
Very bad stay.
Location only.
Is bad,the room was too small and the toilet even worse.One of the elevator was down for 2 days,left one operated for all customers to use.The air-condition was noise.Room insulation was bad.If not because I been paid up,if not be sure I wiil change Hotel.
Recenserad 27 maj 2015

Tan från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
Great location but room bathroom too small
Great Location, friendly staff, good wifi
Pleasant stay, MTR stations only a few steps away, airport bus stop very near too. The security staff could provide good information. If reception can be at ground floor, will be better. The bathroom is too small, could not have peace of mind when take shower.
Recenserad 27 maj 2015

TAN från Malaysia
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Not value for money.
Location
One of the elevator was under service for 2days and left one to operate only for all customers to use.The room was small and the toilet even worse.The air-condition was noisy especially during night times.The room was no sound proof where you can here the noise from out-side or toilet water drain.
Recenserad 26 maj 2015

Eveyn från Singapore
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2013
convenient location
cleanliness, location, convenient
Nice
Recenserad 24 maj 2015

Timothy från Singapore
Grupp
Familj
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2015
Casa hotel great location
Excellent location (walk to temple street in 1 minute), spacious clean room, helpful staff
Recenserad 24 maj 2015

ZhiWei från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
Up to expectation
Location
Recenserad 24 maj 2015

Pe från Singapore
Grupp
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
good location
location
Good strategic location. Walkable distance to tsim sha tsui. Had mosquito bites, the bathroom got flooded due bad drainage system. And because the hotel was located along the main road, it was a little noisy.
Recenserad 21 maj 2015

Ka från Hongkong
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
The only good thing is location
location, generally clean, polite staff
The room is a little smaller than expected. Nice staff. Good room ambiance but POOR noise isolation. The walls are skin-thin. The room is generally clean but the shower is in a poor condition.
Recenserad 21 maj 2015

Susanna från Singapore
Grupp
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2015
Ok
Location
Ok, but the room is quite small.
Recenserad 20 maj 2015

Chee från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
Convenient stop
location is the best here where mtr is just next door. The second & third thing is the still the location
good location but small room n toilet .. Aircon is leaking too
Recenserad 19 maj 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: