Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8152 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

LEE från Brunei
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
WILL STAY AGAIN
CONVENIENCE & LOCATION
My experienced stay with Casa Hotel since 2013, 2014 & 2015 for the 3 continuous years. Is convenience and location is good so near to the MTR station.Only the bathroom is too small.Value for money for the prime location.
Recenserad 01 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ines från Portugal
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
great place to check out the night markets of HK
location location location
Recenserad 01 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

William från Kanada
Par
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
My stay in Hong Kong
Location, service, comfort , value .
My stay this time is good, as I got an upgrade to executive suite. Overall I like the location and its pricing . Staffs are courteous and comfortable overall , I come again for this pricing.
Recenserad 31 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

kumaree från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
good location smal lroom but clean
good location cleanroom goodstaff
Good experience
Recenserad 30 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

PREEDA från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
The location is very good.
Location, Staff performance, price
Although the room's rather small but it's reasonable price.
Recenserad 29 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

TAN från Malaysia
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
Very bad stay.
Location only.
Is bad,the room was too small and the toilet even worse.One of the elevator was down for 2 days,left one operated for all customers to use.The air-condition was noise.Room insulation was bad.If not because I been paid up,if not be sure I wiil change Hotel.
Recenserad 27 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tan från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
Great location but room bathroom too small
Great Location, friendly staff, good wifi
Pleasant stay, MTR stations only a few steps away, airport bus stop very near too. The security staff could provide good information. If reception can be at ground floor, will be better. The bathroom is too small, could not have peace of mind when take shower.
Recenserad 27 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

TAN från Malaysia
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Not value for money.
Location
One of the elevator was under service for 2days and left one to operate only for all customers to use.The room was small and the toilet even worse.The air-condition was noisy especially during night times.The room was no sound proof where you can here the noise from out-side or toilet water drain.
Recenserad 26 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Eveyn från Singapore
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2013
convenient location
cleanliness, location, convenient
Nice
Recenserad 24 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Timothy från Singapore
Grupp
Familj
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2015
Casa hotel great location
Excellent location (walk to temple street in 1 minute), spacious clean room, helpful staff
Recenserad 24 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: