Mycket bra 7,3
baserat på 8162 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8162 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Chia från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
Small room, even smaller bathroom
location location and location
The bathroom is really small and is basically open link with the room even with the door close. So advise to off the aircon when shower. They have 2 life which is slow and to make matter worst, 1 broke down during my stay. Location is good as it is very near to YMT mtr and along Nathan St. making it easy to find. The staffs are friendly and helpful....thumbs up for that.
Recenserad 06 juni 2015

ADRIAN från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
Great Location and Flexible Staff
Location is convenient, walking distance to MTR and efficient staff
Room very small and condition is poor. But still acceptable for short stay. Staff is friendly and helpful. The female staff allow me to have early check after my long flight.
Recenserad 06 juni 2015

WONG från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
comfortable and value for money
convenient,clean and nice staff
Strongly recommend to friend
Recenserad 04 juni 2015

สหฐี från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
Good compare with price
Good location, Planty of food around there, Staff good in english
it's ok.
Recenserad 01 juni 2015

Tham från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Great location
---
Pleasant stay, MTR stations only a few steps away, airport bus stop very near too. Could be better, if reception can be at ground floor. The bathroom is a bit too small.
Recenserad 01 juni 2015

LEE från Brunei
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
WILL STAY AGAIN
CONVENIENCE & LOCATION
My experienced stay with Casa Hotel since 2013, 2014 & 2015 for the 3 continuous years. Is convenience and location is good so near to the MTR station.Only the bathroom is too small.Value for money for the prime location.
Recenserad 01 juni 2015

Ines från Portugal
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
great place to check out the night markets of HK
location location location
Recenserad 01 juni 2015

William från Kanada
Par
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
My stay in Hong Kong
Location, service, comfort , value .
My stay this time is good, as I got an upgrade to executive suite. Overall I like the location and its pricing . Staffs are courteous and comfortable overall , I come again for this pricing.
Recenserad 31 maj 2015

kumaree från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
good location smal lroom but clean
good location cleanroom goodstaff
Good experience
Recenserad 30 maj 2015

PREEDA från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
The location is very good.
Location, Staff performance, price
Although the room's rather small but it's reasonable price.
Recenserad 29 maj 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: