Mycket bra 7,3
baserat på 8162 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8162 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

David från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
Bath room is simply too small. Lifts are slow.
The location is good, although there is no direct MTR connection between hotel and airport. It is better to travel between this hotel and the airport via bus number A21. The late check-out extension of one hour is just too miserly. I would have thought an extension 2pm would be nice.
Recenserad 25 augusti 2016

Tsai från Taiwan
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Too expensive for our payment
Too small Not clean enough Television screen so small No refrigerator
Recenserad 23 augusti 2016

KUANG från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Good
Good
Recenserad 22 augusti 2016

LIM från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Familj
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Below average room
Location is superb but the room is extremely small and below 3stars. No facilities, lift super small and slow.
Recenserad 22 augusti 2016

LIM från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Below average hotel
Room is super small and cramp, especially the toilet can't even bathe properly. Location is good but the hotel I personally feel is below average, no drinking water provided as well. Feel so cheated by the pictures posted, the room isn't up to standard, lift super small and slow.
Recenserad 22 augusti 2016

cheong från Malaysia
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
okay
everything is good except for the toilet . it's too small
Recenserad 21 augusti 2016

Andrea från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
Familj
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
Good Stay
Hotel was near to everything, which is very good for tourist.. MTR and bus stop just a few step away.. Temple street market, ladies market also good walking distance.. Bathroom too small, but it's ok.. Overall, was a good stay.. Thanks..
Recenserad 18 augusti 2016

ZHIQIANG från Kina
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Good
A perfect living experience!
Recenserad 18 augusti 2016

ZHIQIANG från Kina
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2016
Good
A perfect living experience!
Recenserad 18 augusti 2016

Wai från Malaysia
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
good
Location near by shopping centre and go to airport got bus,the room is clean.Everything is good only the room & toilet a bit narrow
Recenserad 18 augusti 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: