Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8152 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Wing från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Guarantee deposit
Location, Location, Locatioin
My unpleasant experience began at the front desk when the receptionist asked me for a guarantee deposit. It is normal to leave deposit with credit card. The receptionist told me if I paid by credit card, the cancellation of the deposit will takes 2 weeks. With all the hotels I have been staying so far, once I leave the hotel the front desk will cancel the deposit right away and will not hold it for 2 weeks. I also believe the efficiency of the banking system in Hong Kong that the cancellation or refund takes only 1 minute. Why should the hotel hold my deposit for 2 weeks. Inside the shower room, the shower pipe was broken and water came out on the side but not from the shower head , and the shower area flooded. I would say my staying experience was worse than in a hostel.
Recenserad 23 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lim från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Nice place and near MTR
Friendly staff, pretty girl staff and sweet
The staff was nice. After my check out they allow me to use the PC room to charge my device and rest for free.
Recenserad 22 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Michelle från Taiwan
Gruppresenär
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Bad service
near station
Recenserad 22 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Thanatip från Thailand
Reste med partner
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Great location. close to MRT Yau ma tei exit C
Nice and friendly staff, easy transport, in center of tourist destination
Casa hotel make our vacation trip in Hong Kong very comfortable. Hotel location that is 100 Metre away from MRT yau ma tei exit C make us travel easily to many of tourist destination.
Recenserad 22 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Michael från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Worthwhile
Location, comfort, convenience
Bathroom a little bit small but otherwise all okay. Clean room, comfortable bed.
Recenserad 18 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tan från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Good location only
Location
Flat pillow, toiletries n tea bags not replenished everyday
Recenserad 17 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Siwaporn från Thailand
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Great location
Location service cleaning
Recenserad 17 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Thaweewat från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Good Hotel
Staff ,Location,Clean
Good Staff : All staff need to service you. Location : Good location on Nathan .Near (100M)Yau ma tai Exit C .Near (100M) bus stop A21 to Airport . Clean : Clean room and all But don't have drinking water
Recenserad 16 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Derek från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Best Location for Mongkok
Location, Food, Shopping
Recenserad 16 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jenny från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Smalol Room And Petit Toilet
Good location, Clean And Tidy , 2 Min walk to MTR
I stay for a night, small room wiz queen size bed. Able to accommodate 2 pax wiz no extra space to open luggage. Toilet is built by glass partition inside room wiz one sink and WC space only. The staff at the counter are very helpful and check in and out is very fast. Free SIM card to use. I like the hotel because the MTR is just outside the hotel walking distance 2 min.
Recenserad 15 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: