Mycket bra 7,3
baserat på 8162 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8162 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

jorge från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
one day stay during friday night
i like the promo rate, hotel location and accessibility to MRT.
My short stay was very nice. The hotel staff are nice, the place is clean and without much inconvenience encountered. It is very near to mrt exit C and to the airport express A21 bus. Recommended to everyone. Very nice stay indeed.
Recenserad 28 september 2015

Khai från Malaysia
Grupp
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2015
Strategic location, nice staff
near mrt, close to tourist attraction, nice staff
Recenserad 24 september 2015

Khai från Malaysia
Grupp
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2015
Strategic location, nice staff
near mrt, close to tourist attraction, nice staff
Recenserad 24 september 2015

Khai från Malaysia
Grupp
Familj
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2015
Strategic location, nice staff
near mrt, close to tourist attraction, nice staff
Recenserad 24 september 2015

Veronica från Hongkong
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
acceptable
location, cleanliness, staff
quite clean compared with some other hotels. just one detail to mention: we stayed in a room with separate AC, not central air-conditioning, so a bit complicated to avoid headache...
Recenserad 24 september 2015

Wing från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Guarantee deposit
Location, Location, Locatioin
My unpleasant experience began at the front desk when the receptionist asked me for a guarantee deposit. It is normal to leave deposit with credit card. The receptionist told me if I paid by credit card, the cancellation of the deposit will takes 2 weeks. With all the hotels I have been staying so far, once I leave the hotel the front desk will cancel the deposit right away and will not hold it for 2 weeks. I also believe the efficiency of the banking system in Hong Kong that the cancellation or refund takes only 1 minute. Why should the hotel hold my deposit for 2 weeks. Inside the shower room, the shower pipe was broken and water came out on the side but not from the shower head , and the shower area flooded. I would say my staying experience was worse than in a hostel.
Recenserad 23 september 2015

Lim från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Nice place and near MTR
Friendly staff, pretty girl staff and sweet
The staff was nice. After my check out they allow me to use the PC room to charge my device and rest for free.
Recenserad 22 september 2015

Michelle från Taiwan
Grupp
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Bad service
near station
Recenserad 22 september 2015

Thanatip från Thailand
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Great location. close to MRT Yau ma tei exit C
Nice and friendly staff, easy transport, in center of tourist destination
Casa hotel make our vacation trip in Hong Kong very comfortable. Hotel location that is 100 Metre away from MRT yau ma tei exit C make us travel easily to many of tourist destination.
Recenserad 22 september 2015

Michael från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Worthwhile
Location, comfort, convenience
Bathroom a little bit small but otherwise all okay. Clean room, comfortable bed.
Recenserad 18 september 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: