Mycket bra 7,3
baserat på 8162 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8158 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Thiri från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Value for money stay
location, proximity to MTR station, availability of everything (e.g. food, money changer, convenient stores) etc. nearby
It was a pleasant stay.
Recenserad 12 oktober 2015

SUTTHICHOK från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Location!
Near MTR, Friendly Staff
Less than a minute walk from MTR Yau Ma Tei (Exit C). The room is small but comfortable.
Recenserad 12 oktober 2015

Jimmy från USA
Familj med småbarn
Familj
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2015
Prefect location
Location, housekeeper is very friendly
Location is the selling point, you have bus stop to and from airport, ocean park, MRT (subway) 1 block away, night market 1 block away. I will recommend the housekeeper, they are extremely friendly.
Recenserad 11 oktober 2015

Sean från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Bad Staff Service. Impolite Manner.
Convenient location. Tidy room but too small, especially for the bathroom.
Recenserad 11 oktober 2015

QUEK från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Good location
Near to mrt, hotel accessible. room clean.
Walls were thin, able to hear the sound of neighbouring rooms. Otherwise, location accessible.
Recenserad 10 oktober 2015

Tong från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
good for business trip
good location, price is affordable, home is clean
good location, near the MTR station, price is cheap as good for 1 or 2 days business trip.
Recenserad 08 oktober 2015

Viparat från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
Good Location and Clean
Good Location
The hotel is in very good location, near by MRT and there're many shops & restaurant near by. We booked family room for 2 person. Our room is quite big but the bathroom is too small. Staffs are friendly and cleaning is good.
Recenserad 07 oktober 2015

Chi från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Good Hotel
Location, Room, Rate
Cost effective hotel with very good location, just beside the subway station, room is reasonably big in Hongkong with this rate.
Recenserad 06 oktober 2015

Rosemarie från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Not booking there again
Only one good thing is the location. It's just beside mtr.
Electricity was on and off for our 2 night stay. Some staff were really rude (maintenance on night shift). The day shift staff were more reasonable and accomodating. After electricity was fixed we were still too scared to turn on the light from the loo as the ceiling was continuously dripping. Yes i mention loo cos U have to take a bath in front of the sink. That is how small it is.
Recenserad 05 oktober 2015

annie från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Good location and for short stay
good location, can take airport bus A21
I choose this hotel coz the location since I arrived 10pm and easy to locate due my 2nd stay. Selling point of this hotel location only. The bath super small and room noisy no sound proof you can heard all the talking and walking guests even the room attended. Staff friendly and overall worth the price we paid.
Recenserad 05 oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: